Helping Foundations, my dream projects of life

78 69
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Hello my family. Few more days and the new year will pop up with new hopes and desires. I wish you a happy day. Enjoy it. All your needs may come true and fulfilled. I'm little bit sick now and that's why I took a leave from office. Well, I'm off duty today. So, why don't I share my feelings with you? That would be great.

The new year is knocking at our door with new destinations and goals. We all have to set our own targets, right? As like you all, I am also gaining my momentum and eyeing for the rise. I have some dreams which I really want to be fulfilled in real life.

Charity is the greatest things. Helping others give me utmost pleasures. You all know that. I am eager to build some foundations for those people. Let's discuss about those.

Old Home Foundation

source: pexels.com

It’s a shame for humanity that we put our elders, our parents in old home. I feel sad for them. Parents end their lives for the beneficial of their children but they just throw them away from their lives. Millions of cases are registered everyday all over the world. They misbehave with them. Those elders are helpless. That's why I want to make an old home for them. I want to treat them with proper care & respect. I will provide them medicines and nutritious foods. An afternoon with them, gossiping and having snacks will be worthy. I want them to adopt. I will bring happiness in their lives. They deserve it. Those veterans really need our loves. So my first desire is to make a safe home for them. What would be the name? I think Holiday Home will be perfect.

Orphanage Foundation

source: pexels.com

Do I really need to mention about it’s importance? We all have seen little children working on different shops, washing cars, selling small things like tea, cigarette, flower and most of all, wee have seen them begging. This is a regular scene in our lives. Why they do so? Because they need foods and a home to stay. Some irresponsible people provides them but they take advantages too. A portion of their earnings are grabbed by those morons. These can be stopped if we provide them better education, food and shelter. So my second dream is to make a foundation that provides all those facilities to those orphans. I would love to name that Sparkling Home. They will sparkle like stars.

Female Care Foundation

source: pexels.com

It is highly needed now. Women are the worst sufferer. They are often mislead, misguided, misjudged and people take advantage of their being woman. This should be stopped. That's why I want to make a foundation which will provide best guidance to them. They can be trained with various crafts and I will ensure their own ways to put their heads up in this society. They need our helps but they rarely speak about it. Every girl, every woman has a dream. Let them shine. They will bloom like flowers too. So Pink Home will be the foundation for them to make them more confident and acquire more self respect. Perfect name? My third dream will be that.

Animal Shelter Foundation

source: pexels.com

Often we mistreat road animals. We just beat them, throw stones at them for no reasons. Why we humans do so? Is this our proper human behaviour? They get injured or sick but no one there to help. So my fourth dream will be setting up a foundation for those animals which will ensure the proper safety of those animals. Foods, medicines and treatments will be given there. And obviously, we will raise our voice against animal cruelty. How dare people do so? Oh, what would be the name? Ok, you people decide this one. I will be happy with it.

So guys, this is my dream. I know I need a huge money to do so. But I don’t like to quit on my dreams. I will fight for it and try my best to establish these foundations.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are used from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me. Pray for me.

©Lucifer01

32
$ 5.85
$ 5.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 18
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Continue aiming this dream of yours, i believe that God will bless you so that you can blessed others also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I am blessed with those words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww I thought my comment here went through my dear cousin. Anyways, why don't you start with the women's foundation? Once you empower them, they can help you out with the rest of your plans :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always help me dear. I will start it anyhow. But trust me, they can help themselves first than me. I will be more happy. And yes, mom said hi to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a big dream and I pray you're able to achieve it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a big plan for the great people. It demands a lot of financial inputs. Dear friend, I hope that your dreams will come true

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will try my best to do whatever it takes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you will defintely acheive this beautiful goal and yeah devil you are really a good man, first I read your that article where you did some thanksgiving to people and animals and now this)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. Appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only thing I can do is ill pray for your dreams Luci. If only we are rich, we could really do that as soon as possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree dear. But your prayers are more effective.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it just me who feel pity the animals than those human who's suffering? I mean the human can talk but not the animals. They're hopeless that's why most of the time when I'm seeing stray animals I can't help myself but give them foods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because you are a good hearted person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my Luci. You really have an amazing and big heart. I adore you. May the Lord bless you and prsying for your success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Your prayers are my motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in my country in Philippines. We have this culture to care for the elderly, our aged parents and not put them in the shelter. That's what makes us different to some of the country. I mean it's a shame because they're the one who took care of you when you can't handle yourself and it's our responsibility to care when they can't handle themselves when they aged. The name lucifer I know is drastically changing because of your doing. The lucifer become just a name now for me. It's really what inside us that describe us and not the name. I hope you achieve helping a hand to everyone you reach

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Shame on them dear. Even animals are better than them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything you mentioned is something great which everyone ought to participate in. Hopefully you will achieve all these, i also plan on doing some.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Pray for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww! All those dreams and projects of yours will give hope to evey helpless people and animals. Your heart is very kind and pure ❤️ Hope one day you'll achieve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pray for me dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I help animal shelter before, I have a pets in my house where I just rescued them from the roadsides. I hate to see how human treating animals and the human acts like animals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A good soul is here. Thanks my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. This gonna be a prosperous life of others. I hope you will achieve this dreams of yours, opposite lucifer😊🤗🙌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Devil is good too. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll succeed in achieving your dreams Mr. Devil..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cute mam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You touched my heart with this, I want this same project to be mine as well in the coming year… there are many things I intend doing if I had a lot of resources but it doesn’t have to be much, it can be anything as a support… these people needs it, our hep could reach out to so many… God bless you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be supporting you always. We can do this brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we can… and I want to be a part of this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your plan dear cousin. And I wish you can make all of them, but since it might not be possible, take it one step at a time. Perhaps start with the women's foundation?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that's impossible to start everything at a time. You are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping that you achieve all of those. That would put a lot of smile to everyone's fave for sure 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your trust on me is a great gesture. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of kindness you've got in your heart. It baffles me, how people are so comfortable leaving their elderly loved ones to roam the streets without care. It's even worse of people who put them in homes for the elderly. These people ought to be with their families, been loved and catered for. They literally gave the best part of their lives taking care of us, and when it's time to return the favour, they are treated like trash. This is one of the greatest evil that we accept in today's society

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel sad for them. I try my best to do something good for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm loving it luci! I'm praying for you to achieve this lovely dream of yours! This is an awesome one, it's not just your dreams are achieved but also the dreams of those people that you're going to help

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. You are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, your dreams were very beautiful and precious, I wish you one day to become so rich that you can realize all these dreams. What if all the rich people had such thoughts...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The world will be more beautiful then. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will surely come to pass sir, just believe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Your believe is my strength.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You make me proud sir. I know that soon you will achieve this foundation you want sir. I'm praying for you with this goal you have. I am truly amazed with this. It's rare of a person to build this kind of foundation to the people who are in needed.

I wish I can build it too. I felt pity those homeless people especially those street children. I want them to study so that they will have a brighter future.

You have a good heart sir. I know God will assist you with this goal you want to achieve.🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Honoured with your kind words. Thanks for it. I hope you can achieve your dreams too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it sir. You're always welcome sir.❤️ Thank you so much. I hope in the future I can build it too.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got really good plans for the future and I believe you'd be able to achieve them. I see myself creating a place for orphanages while making them as comfortable as possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go for it dear. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good one and that can save a lot of people who have been made useless by life incidents to be meaningful again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful story! You are a very good person. Helping others is something that makes me happy too. I love the idea of Sparkling home the most. I would make that home immediately if I could. The home for the animals could be perhaps a "home of tenderness" or "safe home" . Let's make your dreams come true!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You people's love & inspiration will be awesome. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like your idea of old home and orphanage foundation. These are really beautiful, I pray and hope these dream are fulfilled

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks queen. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so kind ang generous Sir Luci. This is a good idea💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Act of kindness starts with just a thought in mind* I wish you the best of your dreams. Am as well looking out for Lucifer's Female Care Foundation and other important things you mentioned

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will try my best for establishing them. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yout thoughts itself bring lot of prosperity in your life.. Bless you and I really hope you should grow in your life so that you would be able to do all these

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your words are blessing for me buddy. I will do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know that you want to help humanity in this way.May your biggest dream fulfill soon.Keep trying.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Farah ji. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same as you my dear Luci I really want to build a foundation where animals are in great care. Anyway, for sure you can make that one in God's perfect time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pray for me dear. I will do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's some great long term plan you have. It would be amazing if your dreams come true. I wish you success ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. I'm so honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am amazed with your kindness as your dreams are not only intended for your own sake, but rather on making others' life better. Bless you more, dear Devil...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They deserve our care Amy. That's why I will do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they deserve it, but not all people have the courage to do such heart-warming actions for them unlike you and other kindhearted angels here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to know such a beautiful dream in your life. And I will always pray that your dreams like this will come true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mate. I'm flattered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless you, Luci!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Always honoured with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon Luci. Thank you for sharing your dreams with us. And I am praying that all of it will come true. How about "Paw's Shelter" for our little furry friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's really cute one. Love that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you have a prosperous new year 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you too my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a nice day. It is really of you to build that kind of foundation cause I love giving Happy Christmas in advance

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago