My friend's and I evil plan on our maths teacher part 1.

0 11
Avatar for JaxBlack2.
2 years ago
Topics: Bad behaviors

During the days of my high school , I got plenty male and female friends . They call me Jax the rock star , I used to be this stubborn boy in my class and in the school as a whole , I love football and music even now I still love the both , the names of my friends are James Ambush, Lia Marie, Jackson Howard, Smart stone , Rocky bush, Martinez Kimberly and Williams Claire . Seven of them are good friends of mine and partner in crime.

One day during the break period, Rocky came to my class and told me one of the teachers had flogged him because he didn't summit his work and so I asked him which subject teacher it was and he told me it's the mathematics teacher who had flogged him.

Wow! I exclaimed and then to Rocky said coz that that same man flogged me too in my class in the presence of every student in there and made them take a big swipe at me for not being able to solve one of the questions he gave in the class and In my mind I was smiling coz he has finally crossed his lane then I said to Rocky leave his case to me I can handle him for he lives next to my compound and that I said to Rocky.

Rocky knows what I meant when I said I can handle him, and immediately the school bell rang and Rocky went back to his class room like wise every student playing or doing any other thing outside all left off what things they had been doing and straight into the class, they all went for the latter part of the lectures before the closing time.

Then classes began again for more two hours after that, comes the closing hour and I was so excited now I got time to mastermind my plans very well

When I got home I pretended I am sick, so mummy has to rush down to the nearest clinic to get me drugs and while she was away, I sneaked out of the house to my maths teacher's compound and luckily for me, I found him coming out of his car, so I hide myself and followed him gradually to his door step. As he went in, he didn't bother to shut the door behind so I found my way inside and then stood quietly in his sitting room while he walked in to his kitchen to keep the fruits he bought while returning home.

My precious plan was to find out the way to his bed room so I can establish my plans, behold! The next door he took was leading upstairs then straight to the right is his bed room and as he walked in there and pulled off his clothes to the bathroom to have his bath then I went down stairs straight to his kitchen and checked the cupboard for some oil and chilli pepper powder, yes, I found this two stuffs inside there then I came out to his sitting room and found tiny beads in a plate on the table for decoration then I nodded and smiled and packed those beads, the oil and the chilli powder upstairs straight to his room then I sprayed the oil πŸ›’οΈ on the floor from his room and the staircase down to his living room.

After that, I applied the chilli powder on his clothes and on his handkerchief also, I poured all the bead's on the floor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ while I was laughing at my almighty mathematics teacher 😁😁😁yes I achieved it as I said to myself.

He is still bathing and in few minutes he will be done, and he has his phone with him playing music right inside the bathroom while I gladly wait upon his coming out so we could start all over from where we had stopped at but it never happened as fast as I had wished it would.

Note: the story and the names used are fictional and does not in any way possible represent either their real names or a real story.

To be continued...

Image source: unsplas.com.

-1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JaxBlack2.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JaxBlack2.
2 years ago
Topics: Bad behaviors

Comments