Getting to Know Myself Better

13 84
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Finally the stressing day is over, how was your Friday everyone? I just noticed that it is Friday the 13th, in some beliefs it is considered as unlucky day. I don't believe on this but duhh I was occupied with negativity this day but fortunately I'm still kicking haha; too much for that. So, I still don't have topic to write this time when I came up with Sis JustMaryel's article, thank you for saving my night Sis hahha. Again, a prompt of Question and Answer, so without further I do, let's get started.

________________________

Who do you sometimes compare yourself?

Just like the answer of Sis JustMaryel, there are times that I compare myself to my old self because I am so productive and creative before unlike now that I'm too lazy, and my confidence go down deeper up to the center of the earth charr. But still, I know everythings will be alright, 'just push more self, laban'.

What do you wish you spent more time doing 5 years ago?

I think having a business, a stable one, because if I had a business since before, then for sure by God's grace it's already big this time. But I don't want to stress myself thinking about the past, so except for business no more. Haha

Do you ask enough question or do you settle for what you know?

I don't like asking questions, but then, when my curiosity activate, or I'm interested into something or someone, I keep on asking until I'm satisfied with the answer. Since I was in primary I never ask questions to my teachers because I'm too shy, so if I have something that I want to ask, I just write it in my notebook and when I got home I search the answer in book or in the internet.

Is it possible to lie without saying a word?

Yes, of course. You can smile without being happy, you can cry without being sad. You can do a lie with actions and mind. Sometimes we lie to our ownselves.

If you had the opportunity to give a message across to a large group of people, what would your message be?

To all heartbroken, remember that you're precious, not for a cheap person;

To all stress at work or studies, remember everything you do is for the benefit of yourself and to the people that surrounds you;

To all newly elected officials, local and national, let your actions make some noise;

To all that are experiencing struggles and depression, pray for yourself as the most sincere prayer is the loudest one;

To everyone, be kind, it's a power.

- Love Ling

What do we all have a common besides genes that makes us human?

First of all, we are created by God. Also, we have the consciousness and high intelligence. I suppose to say that humans have a "moral", but since some people don't have then let's just exclude this.

Which is worse, failure or never trying?

Failure, imagine trying into something which is not suit to you; you just waste your time and effort. Charr, just joking. Ofcourse 'never trying' is worst, because it's all about the experience that makes us strong and successful. "Try and try until you die" is lie, the truth is "Try and try until you succeed".

What are you most grateful for?

Knowing God, being a Christian, having my parents, surrounded with loving and true people in my life; above all, being myself.

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

Ps. Thank you so much Sis @Roojoroojay for renewing your sponsorship. GOD Bless and let's keep on going!


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

May 13, 2022

-Ling

30
$ 7.71
$ 6.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @ForWork
+ 25
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sameee, its never trying. Yong di kapa nagsisimula pero nega kana. Mga ganon ano agiyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lying myself is what I always do. I tend to hide my true feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed telling lie without saying any word is an easy task now a days😁, enjoy reading these answering questioning session

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can compare my self to my oldself too haha.. Before I am more flexible than today..I can do things that I can't possibly do today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Self-learning usually works a lot, especially when you an introvert. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

5 years ago I wish I had spent more time with my family and friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Never say never" with learning new things and trying some stuffs, as long as it's good, why not dba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish I studied more about business too im5 yeara ago. I mean, I just find its importance now tbat I'm already an adult.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like to compare myself to the old self of mine. I was kinda lively before with lots of inspiration but now I felt that all I have was stress😅. Anyway I think you can still start your business sis, you just need to manage it properly so you won't get stressed. Your message anyway was prescious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Never trying" is the worst, anytime anyday. The chances of success lies in trying and failure may come in sometimes but success has a bigger Portion is determination is in view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it's worst never trying than failing. When we fail, we earned experiences and learn from it. Unlike, never trying which doesn't help us in anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinocompare ko rin self ko now at old one..mas prefer ko dati. Kc mas malakas pa 😅.. Tumatanda na ata ako haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha for sure matibay katawan mo Sis, dami ng adventure naranasan ng katawan mo hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago