@Eirolfeam2 activity

2 weeks ago: published the article
1 month ago: commented on the article "Manifesting To Live My European Dream"
Thank you. I'm actually considering NL but the 40K initial payment is keeping me to choose Poland instead. 😂
1 month ago: published the article
Manifesting To Live My European Dream
2 months ago: published the article
3 months ago: published the article
4 months ago: published the article
4 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article "He Was a Walking Red Flag; She Was Color-Blind (A..."
Wala ng part 3. Hanggang jan nalang. Hahahahaha! 🤣
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Ako naman po nagkaprofit pero binawi din. 🤣
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Yes, I am, and there's many of us here. Cheers to that! 💫
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you! Hahaha! Ako po yata un. 🤣
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you! Pag may extra time na po, babalik din ako. 😂
7 months ago: published the article
9 months ago: commented on the article "To Save 2,000,000.00 Pesos and Buy a Beach Lot or..."
No. I started working full-time as a content writer since it's where I earn 6 figures a month. Nasa 300K ung lupa.
9 months ago: commented on the article "To Save 2,000,000.00 Pesos and Buy a Beach Lot or..."
Nakilala pa ako eh naka-anonymous post ko dun eh. 😂 Gusto ko talaga ng beach house pero ewan ko ba bakit ako nagdadalawang isip. 🤧
9 months ago: published the article
To Save 2,000,000.00 Pesos and Buy a Beach Lot or Not?
1 year ago: published the article
How I Became a Filipina Millionaire at Age 23
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Check my DM on noise. 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I replied on your message. 🙂
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I sent you a DM on noise.app. 🙂
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Aww. Thank you po. 🥰🖤
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Claiming it po. 😂 Thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you po. 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you. 😆
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash - what's next?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upwork Account From Rising Talent To Top Rated
1 year ago: commented on the article "He Was Consistent But Not Interested: AFAM Hunting..."
Parang ganun nga po. Hahaha! Yeah, tuloy parin ang pag-swipe swipe pero pause muna for now. Balik nalang after 1 week. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "He Was Consistent But Not Interested: AFAM Hunting..."
Yes po. Ready na akong magsundo sa airport. Afam nalang ang kulang. Hahahaha! 🤦‍♀️😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "He Was Consistent But Not Interested: AFAM Hunting..."
Sa true po. Eh ayoko namang maging chat mate lang. 😂🤦‍♀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "He Was Consistent But Not Interested: AFAM Hunting..."
Hahahaha! Opo. Ilalaban ko talaga yan kahit ilang taon pa ang abutin. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "He Was Consistent But Not Interested: AFAM Hunting..."
True po. Hindi talaga madami. Mukhang aabutin ng taon bago makahanap. 🤦‍♀️🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "He Was Consistent But Not Interested: AFAM Hunting..."
True po. Kaya di ko na ipinilit. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "He Was Consistent But Not Interested: AFAM Hunting..."
True. Pasasan bat makakahanap din ng kamatch. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello, Birth Month: I'm Turning 23 Soon!"
Aww. Thank you so much po. 🤗🖤
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello, Birth Month: I'm Turning 23 Soon!"
Thank you po. Yes, trust and enjoy the process lang. 😆
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello, Birth Month: I'm Turning 23 Soon!"
Aww. Thank you. 🤗 I'll probably just buy one for myself. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello, Birth Month: I'm Turning 23 Soon!"
Aww. Advance happy birthday po. 🥳
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello, Birth Month: I'm Turning 23 Soon!"
Opo pero di na ako sobrang bata. Feeling ko nga tanda ko na nyan eh. 😂 Thank you! 🖤
1 year ago: published the article
Hello, Birth Month: I'm Turning 23 Soon!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Investing $50 per..."
Yeah, it's better to do research first than do something you don't understand.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Investing $50 per..."
Buy and hold lang po. Hahaha! Pero siyempre, invest only what you can afford to lose.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Investing $50 per..."
For long-term goals po kasi yan kaya kailangang magsipag na ulit. Hahaha!
1 year ago: published the article
Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Investing $50 per Week
1 year ago: commented on the article "₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!"
Save lang po muna and build your emergency fund kung wala pa para kapag nawalan ng work, may magagamit.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should I Practice Delayed Gratification Again?"
True, kaya ipupush ko na 'to. Hahaha! Thank you. 🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should I Practice Delayed Gratification Again?"
Thank you po. Hahaha! May bago na pero ayoko munang seryosohin. Mai-stress lang ako jan. 🤣🤦‍♀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should I Practice Delayed Gratification Again?"
Yeah, we need to make ourselves feel special at least once in a while.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should I Practice Delayed Gratification Again?"
Yes po. Kaso the kuripot in me says otherwise. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should I Practice Delayed Gratification Again?"
Yeah, I will na nga. Deserve ko naman siguro talaga. Hahaha!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should I Practice Delayed Gratification Again?"
Opo, tatanda na naman ako. 😂🤦‍♀️ Maganda nga po dun eh kaya bet ko talagang pumunta ulit. Hahaha!
1 year ago: published the article
Should I Practice Delayed Gratification Again?
1 year ago: commented on the article "₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!"
Feel ko nga din. Magastos magtrabaho sa labas eh. 😂 Sana nga. Claiming it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!"
Yaz. Let's keep growing and moving forward forda goals. Hahaha! 😂 Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!"
Thank you. 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!"
Oo pero balak ko ng ilipat sa BPI. Mas panatag loob ko dun. 😂 Thank you. Laban lang para sa goals.
1 year ago: commented on the article "₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!"
Work work work lang po para sa goals.
1 year ago: commented on the article "₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!"
Yeah! More earnings to all of us. ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!"
Thank you po. Kakayanin para sa mga pangarap. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!"
Para sa mga goals. 😂 Thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!"
Yeah, we just really need to persevere and be determined enough to achieve our goals.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Saw The Red Signs But I Ignored Them"
Hahaha! Wala na yatang next. 🤣🤦‍♀️
1 year ago: published the article
₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Hope For The Bull Run To Come Yet"
Yeah, that's why we should take advantage of the bear market to benefit from the bull market.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Hope For The Bull Run To Come Yet"
Is your bags ready? If so, good for you. Just wait and be patient.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Hope For The Bull Run To Come Yet"
Yes po, kaya mag-ipon muna tayong lahat bago mag-wish na sana mag-bull run na. 😂
1 year ago: published the article
Don't Hope For The Bull Run To Come Yet
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
Naku. Huwag muna mag-bull run. Mag-imbak muna tayo. Hahaha! 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
Thank you. Huwag muna mag-bull run. Mag-imbak muna tayo. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
Yeah. 2022 obviously is not the best year but the best is yet to come. That's good for you. Cheers to that! ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
Kaya nga. Apakasakit, kuya Edie. 🤧🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
True po. Laban lang ng laban para sa future. Hahaha!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
Yes po, grind lang ng grind forda future. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
Hold lang po. Baka mag x10 yan sa bull run. 😂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Lost Once Again!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
True. So be careful with some centralized exchanges.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
Opo, kakayanin ulit. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
Okay lang po yan. Basta pangangailangan muna ang unahin para mabuhay. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
True. Even the most profitable investors started with nothing so just trust the process. ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
Yes po. Hustle and grind nalang ulit. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
Kaya nga. Akala ko pa naman balik na sa bull run dati eh, the calm before the storm pala ang nangyari. Hahahaha! 😂🤦‍♀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rebuilding My Crypto Portfolio: Starting Back With..."
Lol Don't hope for it to come soon. Let's build our crypto portfolio as huge as we can first so we will have massive gains once it comes. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Goal: Earn And Save 50,000 Pesos In 2 Months"
Hahaha! Oo, gagalingan ko. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Goal: Earn And Save 50,000 Pesos In 2 Months"
It depends. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Goal: Earn And Save 50,000 Pesos In 2 Months"
Maliit palang po. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Goal: Earn And Save 50,000 Pesos In 2 Months"
Sana nga. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Goal: Earn And Save 50,000 Pesos In 2 Months"
Apply lang sa mga job posts na pasok sa skills mo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Goal: Earn And Save 50,000 Pesos In 2 Months"
Thank you. Sana maachieve. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Goal: Earn And Save 50,000 Pesos In 2 Months"
Work and grind lang po. Hahaha! 😂
1 year ago: published the article
New Goal: Earn And Save 50,000 Pesos In 2 Months
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Thank you. Hahaha! Okay lang yan. Grind lang ng grind, makakaipon ka din.
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Kung makahanap ng partner. 😂 Claiming it though. Cheers for financial stability! ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Thank you! Hahahaha! Pero maghuhunting parin ng afam. Baka swertehin. 🤣🤦‍♀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Thanks. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Thank you po. Hahaha! Sipagan lang para sa mga goals.
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
True! Mas matipid pag single. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Thank you! That's why it's important to save money while young and free from bigger responsibilities.
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Thank you. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Thanks! Hahahaha! Noon, umuwi muna ako sa bahay para mag-ipon ulit. Nakakaubos ng pera ang mamuhay mag-isa eh. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Thank you! Hahahaga! 😂 True. Basta may perang pambili ng makakain. At least ung pagkain, napapasaya tayo eh. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Thank you! Yes, mahirap talaga kaya dapat matuto ng magsave habang single pa at wala pang pamilya. Hahaha! 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Thank you. Yay! Kayang kaya mo yan. ✨ And thank you sa pagfollow. Kaso di ako masyado active dun. Lols! 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Kaya mo din po yan. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Yes, para sa future. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Yeah, I think I am too. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Thank you po. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Oo, pero di magaling humawak ng relasyon. Charot. 😂🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!"
Yes po pero graduate na po ako. Retired na ako sa pagiging full-time student. 😂
1 year ago: published the article
200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Saw The Red Signs But I Ignored Them"
Kaya nga. Buset na un. Tapos pinagsabay sabay pa kami. Hayerp talaga. Nagsayang lang ako ng 2 months sa kanya. 🤧🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Saw The Red Signs But I Ignored Them"
Un nga po. Nakakatanga ang magmahal. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Saw The Red Signs But I Ignored Them"
Kaya nga. Delikado talaga magmahal. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Saw The Red Signs But I Ignored Them"
It hurts nga po talaga. Nakaka-trauma. Hahaha! 🤧 Pero move on na. Dami pang iba jan na better than him. Charot! 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Saw The Red Signs But I Ignored Them"
Naku! Gusto ko ng mixed kids kaya sa afam parin. Hahahaha! 🤣 Pero true. Papayaman muna tayo. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Saw The Red Signs But I Ignored Them"
Share mo na yan para makaiwas at matuto kaming naghahunting ng afam. Hahahah! 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Saw The Red Signs But I Ignored Them"
Yes po. Naniniwala ako jan. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Saw The Red Signs But I Ignored Them"
Yes! Thank you for the comment and advice on my previous article. It really helped me a lot. 😆
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Saw The Red Signs But I Ignored Them"
Yes. I believe the right person will come when I myself am already the right person for him. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Saw The Red Signs But I Ignored Them"
Yeah, it's been long overdue but I'm really happy I followed my mind this time. 😆
1 year ago: published the article
I Saw The Red Signs But I Ignored Them
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Kind of Relationship Did I Put Myself Into?"
True. He's not the one talaga. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Kind of Relationship Did I Put Myself Into?"
Hahaha! Un na nga. Better to stay single talaga than be in a one-sided relationship. Lol 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Kind of Relationship Did I Put Myself Into?"
Meron po sa WhatsApp. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Kind of Relationship Did I Put Myself Into?"
Hindi po yata talaga siya seryoso. 😐🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Kind of Relationship Did I Put Myself Into?"
Yeah, so you're always left wondering if it's real or not. 😆
1 year ago: published the article
What Kind of Relationship Did I Put Myself Into?
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Official: The End Of My Unlabeled Love Story"
Hahaha! Nadaan sa pagiging marupok at makulit. Lols! 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Official: The End Of My Unlabeled Love Story"
Hahahaha! Ubos na din baon ko. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Official: The End Of My Unlabeled Love Story"
Install ka na din ng OKC. Daming poging blue eyes dun. Hahahaha! Next time pag sinundo ko na sa airport. Charot. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Official: The End Of My Unlabeled Love Story"
Ay jusko. Allergic po ako jaan. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Official: The End Of My Unlabeled Love Story"
Hahaha! Wait lang po. Ayoko mapressure. Di pa ako ready magsundo. Wahahaha! 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Official: The End Of My Unlabeled Love Story"
Hahaha! Sana nga po meron pang susunod na kabanata. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Official: The End Of My Unlabeled Love Story"
May sinet naman pong month. Sana matuloy. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Official: The End Of My Unlabeled Love Story"
Sana may sunduhang maganap po. Wahaha! 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Official: The End Of My Unlabeled Love Story"
May 5 months pa naman. Hahaha! 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Official: The End Of My Unlabeled Love Story"
Thank you po. Sana palarin. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Official: The End Of My Unlabeled Love Story"
Mas malala pa sa Wattpad mga linyahan namin. Hahahaha! 🤣
1 year ago: published the article
It's Official: The End Of My Unlabeled Love Story
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does Age Really Matter?"
Yeah, I agree with all you've said. Basta fight for the love you think you deserve. Hahaha!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does Age Really Matter?"
Yes, I think I've mentioned my point there about why age does matter somehow.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does Age Really Matter?"
Aww. I like your last sentence. Indeed, fight for what will make you happy. 😹
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does Age Really Matter?"
Sabi nga din po nila. Hahaha! True. Basta may respect and understanding talaga.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does Age Really Matter?"
True. Willingness to compromise talaga is the key. Sana all willing to compromise. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does Age Really Matter?"
I totally agree with you. 💯
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does Age Really Matter?"
Same po tayo. Hahaha! 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does Age Really Matter?"
Yeah, I agree. 😹
1 year ago: published the article
Does Age Really Matter?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
Ayos yan. Hahaha! Huwag muna magboyfriend. Bata ka pa yata eh. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
Yeah. So let's not rush cause relationships can either make or break you. Lol 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
Sana nga. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
Kaya nga. Tapos di naman nagkatotoo ung sinasabi nila. Hahaha! Sa true lang. Oppas nalang ang icocollect. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
Baka matanda na ako nun. Hahahaha! 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
Baka sa ibang way po dumaan eh. Hahaha! Ung akala ko nga pong da wan na eh, tinataboy naman ako. Charot. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
Hahahaha! Lumalandi naman pero hanggang dating apps lang. Tapos nagoghost pa. Buset na yan. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
Yeah. Let's just be patient and keep waiting. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
Yes, will focus on making myself better first. 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
Yes, I also believe in that. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
I already finished my studies tho. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
Sana nga po. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years"
Yes, some relationships encourage me to stay single too. 🤣
1 year ago: published the article
Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Maganda mag-VA. Mas malaki income jan. Haha! Try mo na.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Thank you. God bless you too!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Grabe. May 3 years ka pa yata sa college eh. Enjoy lang. Hahahaha! 🤣 Sana nga. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Magpuyat po everyday. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Oo, payaman na, pera nalang kulang. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Yes. Cheers to that. Hahaha! ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Pero at least bayad kayo kahit walang masyadong ginagawa sa buong 8 hours na un. Hahaha! 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Sana nga po. Bet ko din yan eh. Hahaha!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Thanks for dropping by. 😹
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Time management is the key. But I actually work until 2 am though. 😂 Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Thank you! ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Ganun talaga pag madaming gastusin, kailangan ng madaming pagkakakitaan. Hahaha! 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
I hope so too. ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sources Of Income"
Sakto lang po. Hahaha! 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts Of a Freelance Worker"
You can learn about freelance writing though. There are many learning materials available online.
1 year ago: published the article
My Sources Of Income
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts Of a Freelance Worker"
Aww. Let's all search for satisfaction. 😆
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts Of a Freelance Worker"
Ganda po nung song noh? Haha! Sana nga po. 😆
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts Of a Freelance Worker"
Thank you. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts Of a Freelance Worker"
Thank you. Good luck to you too!
1 year ago: published the article
Random Thoughts Of a Freelance Worker
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tools I Use In My Freelance Writing Career"
True. Magagamit mo talaga yan sila. Haha!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tools I Use In My Freelance Writing Career"
Yeah, it's a life saver. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tools I Use In My Freelance Writing Career"
Aww. I feel you. Focus on your studies first and keep saving to buy a laptop.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tools I Use In My Freelance Writing Career"
Natututunan po yan. Haha!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tools I Use In My Freelance Writing Career"
Hindi po. Hahaha! Natututunan naman yan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tools I Use In My Freelance Writing Career"
Sige lang. 😂
1 year ago: published the article
Tools I Use In My Freelance Writing Career
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends"
Yieh. Thanks! Sana nga maachieve. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends"
True. Dapat talaga matuto tayong magsave for the future para di nganga kapag wala ng pera. Hahaha! Sana nga.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends"
Yay! Laban po para hindi maging emergency fund natin ang mga anak natin pag tumanda na tayo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends"
Oo. Kunting push pa. 😂 Yay! Kaya yan. Push sa laptop kasi magagamit mo siya para pagkakitaan. Hahaha!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends"
Thank you! I can do it. Ehe! 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends"
Di pa naaachieve. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends"
Di naman po. Hahaha! Sana nga. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends"
Sana nga easy lang. Ilang gabi ding pagpupuyat yan. Hahaha! Salamat. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends"
Thank you. I'm excited to achieve it. 😂
1 year ago: published the article
My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends
1 year ago: commented on the article "The End of The Unlabeled Love Story: Final Goodbye"
Yes, I'm gonna send it this weekend. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "The End of The Unlabeled Love Story: Final Goodbye"
Ayaw na niya eh. 🤧😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "The End of The Unlabeled Love Story: Final Goodbye"
Di pa ako ready. Wahaha! 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "The End of The Unlabeled Love Story: Final Goodbye"
Aww. Sana nga po. Kaso baka wala. 🤧😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "The End of The Unlabeled Love Story: Final Goodbye"
Aww. I hope for that too. 😹
1 year ago: commented on the article "The End of The Unlabeled Love Story: Final Goodbye"
Thank you for reading. 😹
1 year ago: published the article
The End of The Unlabeled Love Story: Final Goodbye
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Thank you! Same here. And the new laptop gives extra motivation to work harder. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Baka po may mali sa proposal mo? Try to watch tips on YouTube para mapansin ka ng mga clients. 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
That's so expensive. Lols! Maybe you're trying to buy a high-end laptop.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Thank you. Sana nga magtuloy-tuloy na. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Yeah, thankfully. Hahaha! No, I only have 1 brother. The next wedding will be mine, after 10 years. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Thank you. I already have 21 pigs. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Thank you. Cheers to that! 🥳
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Thank you po. Sana nga more clients na galante sana. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Thank you po. 😹
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
True po. Thank you. 😹
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Thank you. More on SEO articles and travel blogs sinusulat ko. 😹
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Thank you. 😹
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Thank you. Hahaha! Beast mode in hustling on. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
So true. Buti nalang may freelancing. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Okay lang yan. Makakahanap ka din. Hahaha! Sige lang basta alam ko ang sagot. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income"
Yes, it has served its purpose well. 😂
1 year ago: published the article
I Paid for My Laptop Using My $600 Upwork Income
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 Months Journey of Raising Piglets"
Sana nga. Kaso wala ng space sa farm eh. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 Months Journey of Raising Piglets"
You can start with a small capital tho. Try with 1 piglet and let it grow.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 Months Journey of Raising Piglets"
Haha! Thank you, PVM. 🙌
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 Months Journey of Raising Piglets"
I hope I am. Lols! That's fine. It's risky tho so take your time.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 Months Journey of Raising Piglets"
Sana nga po. Thank you. 😹
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 Months Journey of Raising Piglets"
Sana nga po. Medyo matagal lang kasi hihintayin kapag mother pig eh, pero worth it din.
1 year ago: published the article
My 5 Months Journey of Raising Piglets
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is He The One?"
Kaya nga po. Ambilis. 2 years na pala un. Hahaha! Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is He The One?"
Thank you po. Medyo busy lang. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is He The One?"
I did. He said he was hurt that I'm leaving. Lol 😂 That's true tho.
1 year ago: published the article
Is He The One?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The One That Got Away: Dating App Version"
Kakatats po ba? Hahaha! 😂 Sana nga po. Pero kahit huwag muna. 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life Update: Stressed But Still Hustling"
Thank you po. Okay lang yan. Busy na po yata tayong lahat dito eh. Haha!