Life Update and Random Thoughts:

3 years ago, I was dreaming of achieving my first million peso savings before I turned 23 years old. Someone even laughed at how impossible that goal was. And just a week from now, I'm about to turn 24. And I'm just so happy and proud of myself that I managed to save twice the amount I was aiming for at the age of 23.

Although it's not that much for others, being a "multi-millionaire at 23" even if it's only in pesos, is already a great achievement for me.

Life has been messing with me lately, all because of my bad decisions, but I embrace the consequences of my actions with an open mind.

Of course, I am still far and away from achieving most of my goals in life, but knowing that a lot of great things can happen in just a span of 3 years, I know and I have faith that I will get to wherever I want to be.

7
$
User's avatar
@Eirolfeam2 posted 4 months ago

Comments

Talking about your dream of having 1 million before 23 you can still achieve that..... It was a privilege started with the sum of $1,000 and within 3days I got $10,000 as my profit. Her precision and trustworthiness can't be equated jessicafrederick38 on telegram kindly DM me in other to lead you to her

$ 0.00
4 months ago

you're inspiring! Learn well from the consequences! :) all part of life.... Congratulations...

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Congrats and advanced happy birthday!

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Yown. That's the best feeling. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
4 months ago

You're amazing Florie, congrats on achieving that goal. Basta talaga clear and goal and you take action on it, mangyayari at mangyayari yan. Now we're looking for another news from your achieving 5M this time. I'm sure that's not impossible for you now ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ.

$ 0.00
4 months ago