What are your goals for next year?

I just celebrated my 24th birthday yesterday and now I'm trying to list down the major goals I want to work on and achieve for next year. However, I just don't know which ones to prioritize because there's just a lot of them. This is probably the dilemma most goal-setters encounter every year. Lol Well, the best moments are usually unplanned so I guess it's better to just let life surprise us with what it has in store for us. 😏

To those who are still setting goals, what do you badly want to achieve next year?

Oh, btw, Merry Christmas and advanced Happy New Year read.cash fam! 🥳✨

2
$
User's avatar
@Eirolfeam2 posted 4 months ago

Comments

Congratulations with your new birth year (birthday). 🥂🥳

List what you want or like. What do those or some of these goals have in common? Perhaps it is money to achieve them or more free time?

About my past goals I think I achieved most of them.

I plan to buy a sofa in 2024 plus I need a bit more savings because I want to travel and I will use as much (old) items (food included) .

A Merry Christmas to you! 🍀❤️

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Belated Happy Birthday! Major goals ko is mag ipon at magkamal ng limpak limpak na salapi haha.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Good question. Hindi ko pa nagawa yan...

Belated Happy Birthday

$ 0.00
4 months ago