New Goal: Earn And Save 50,000 Pesos In 2 Months

15 47
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Savings, Money, Goals, 2022

Almost a week ago, I have written an article titled, "200,000 Pesos Savings Goal Achieved!" to share and document this small accomplishment that I was able to achieve before the year ends. I set this goal before and I thought I will be able to obtain it by December, but I achieved it earlier than expected.

And now, I'm back to share another goal that I have set for myself, which I intend to accomplish in just a short amount of time, and that is to earn and save 50,000 pesos in 2 months, or before 2022 ends. That means I need to earn and save 25,000 pesos each month.

While it seems like a huge amount and impossible to achieve considering that the first week of the month of November is already over, I am confident that I will still get to attain this goal on time.

In an article that I have written and published before titled "My Sources Of Income", I have shared there the 5 major sources of my income and salary, which are my Upwork writing gigs, freelance agencies that hired me, blogging on read and noise, spot trading on Binance, and also my piggery business.

However, for this specific goal, the money I intend to earn and save in 2 months will only come from 3 sources.

1. Spot Trading on Binance

At the start of the month, I have actually made a goal, which is to earn a total of $500 in profits from trading different coins and tokens on the Binance exchange. And after more than a week or exactly 8 days, I was already able to earn a total of $240 in profits.

That means that I'm almost halfway through my goal of getting to earn $500 in profits already, and if I get to achieve that before the month of November ends, I will cash out 25,000 pesos worth of my profits and save it for this goal.

Originally, when I was thinking of this new goal of getting to earn and saving 50,000 pesos in 2 months, the money would all come from my spot trading profits on Binance because I thought that my trading strategy is already profitable enough. However, as of this writing, the crypto market is bloody red again and my trades are stuck, but I'm still optimistic that the market will recover and give us huge profits this month.

2. Upwork Client

As of the moment, I only have 1 active client on Upwork who pays me on an hourly basis as the other client who used to give me fixed projects already ghosted me. Lol I mean, he hasn't given me new projects to work with in more than 2 weeks already, so I'm no longer expecting any new milestones from him, but as long as our contract is active, I'll still hope for the best and he comes back with new projects to work on.

3. Marketing Agency

As of the moment, 2 marketing agencies hired me, but the first agency that hired me is already idle and not getting any writing projects to work on anymore. But it's good that I have another agency to work with that still gives me a good amount of income every month.


Right now, I'm not really looking to have new and additional clients to work with for my writing gigs as I find it too draining and time-consuming. However, I'll still grab it when better opportunities come my way. For now, I really want to focus on spot trading since it gives me better profits, and I'll treat writing as my hobby and side hustle.

Anyway, if I get to achieve this new goal on time, next year I'll be working on building my crypto portfolio already to prepare for the upcoming bull run if the predictions are right that the bull run will commence in the year 2024 or 2025.

Cheers to our Financial Goals!

10
$ 3.59
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Savings, Money, Goals, 2022

Comments

Dapat talaga sa trading yan, kasi kung sa work at salary lang manggaling , wala din ako maiipon hahaha. Galingan mo sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Oo, gagalingan ko. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$240 in 8 days, that's huge. How much is your trading capital?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It depends. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang laki na nung profit sa spot trading, galing tlaga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maliit palang po. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you can achieve that goal in weeks due to your expertise on trading, well its gonna be fast pace goal since you have lots of source of income, I am hoping that you can achieve those goals as early as possible so that you can have a merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano makakuha client sa upwork sis? Balak ko sana sya gawing parttime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apply lang sa mga job posts na pasok sa skills mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah good luck to your new goal ate! I believe you can achieve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Sana maachieve. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to be you madam? When it seems so difficult to earn a dollar a day for most of us. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Work and grind lang po. Hahaha! 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago