Life Update Nobody Asked For:

More than 2 months ago, I traveled solo to Siargao Island to do some soul-searching and reignite my passion for life. I did find what I was looking for and I went back home happy and fulfilled.

2 weeks after I went home, I flew to Mactan Island to chase and look for love in the place where I thought I could find it, only to see myself shattered into pieces once again.

So, I started writing about my Siargao trip and published 2 parts of it here but I don't think I'll be able to finish the story. I'm not even sure if some of you read the parts. Ehe!

It's only been 2 months but life has been a roller coaster ride lately.

I feel lost and drifting away from my goals but I know I will eventually get back on track like what I always do. I'm still alive and kicking so there's still hope for a better tomorrow.

Anyway, how's everyone going? Did you get to book some profits off of the recent bull rally?

4
$
User's avatar
@Eirolfeam2 posted 5 months ago

Comments

It's been a minute, Even when it rains will always know the sun will come out. Gotta take the good with the bad to morph into a butterfly 🦋

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Okay lang yan Florie, I know you will always come back stronger and bolder. Ako naman nagka profit pa unti unti, kahirap nang noob trader nakakatakot magprofit malaki parang babawiin din kasi hahahhaha

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Nakakaiyak mga nangyayari lately. Hahaha! Dapat focus nalang muna sa goals talaga. 😂 Oo nga, ung nacash out kong profit binawi din after magdump eh. 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
5 months ago

walang profit kase walang pang trade Florie. Haha but it's great to hear from you again :)

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ako naman po nagkaprofit pero binawi din. 🤣

$ 0.00
5 months ago