Wow! What a birthday gift for me from the Robot. Char! 🀭 I've been away for quite some time and I just found out that TheRandomRewarder already bid us goodbye. It's so sad but I've already seen this coming. It was only a matter of time. But anyway, it was nice having him around for more than 2 years. Thank you for your service, Rusty! πŸ’– But life goes on. Read.cash is still here so I'll still make an update from time to time, perhaps regarding my #AfamHunting journey. Charot! πŸ€­πŸ˜‚ Anyway, Happy 23rd Birthday To Mae (me)! πŸ˜πŸ’–

5
$
User's avatar
@Eirolfeam2 posted 1 year ago

Comments

Really? What happened to the bot, I'm not updated anymore. Haha.

Belated and merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, Florie! My wish for you is attain genuine love and happiness because you deserve that so much. Have a blast!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you po. πŸ₯°πŸ–€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 23rd bday Eirolfeam, sakto sa 2023, hoped that your Afam hunting will be good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Claiming it po. πŸ˜‚ Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday ate florieπŸ₯³

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthdayπŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago