@Aeshayne activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Fleeting Dream
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hahaha well, I did found way to buy satoshis☺️
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My bestfriend I called “Mama”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ungrateful Daughter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me as a Mom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vertigo caused my Anxiety
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Huwag kang NANINIWALA sa SWERTE dahil MALAS yun.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Seven Months with Noise.Cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Months with Noise.Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I was a guy...
2 years ago: published the article
Death at 30
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Fight to be Okay"
More of this please and also Christian Fiction. You can search the community. Komawo
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Fight to be Okay"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fight to be Okay
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In 30 years
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Realization: Uninstalling Applications on my Phone
2 years ago: commented on the article "Prompt#01: When Do I Cry"
Yes, I know it's normal. Some doesn't know how to cry though and I'm grateful I'm normal🤭
2 years ago: published the article
Prompt#01: When Do I Cry
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ang Love Story ng Langaw at ng Agta (Chapter 2)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How 'My Affiliates' work in Noise.cash?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a Miracle
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thinking is not easy as you think"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It was so heavy for us to be free"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was so heavy for us to be free
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ang Love Story ng Langaw at ng Agta"
Fiction pa more. Kilig2 lg xa but it's fun. Looking forward sa makasira-ng-mood plot twist! 🙈
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ang Love Story ng Langaw at ng Agta"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I left my 7 months old previous account
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bryan: Legendary Brother"
You'll be. Be kind to them and even if you're not, take time to talk it out. ☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crush at First Sight
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crush at First Sight"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbie Thoughts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cutting Classes Stories
2 years ago: published the article
Bryan: Legendary Brother
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slam Blog: 4 Questions"
Storyahan ta lang sa personal ah. When I'm ready Hahaha
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Gabukon" Ka Girl!""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What's your story?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A platform changed my life"
2 years ago: published the article
Slam Blog: 4 Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Warrior Momma
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Warrior Momma"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answering some questions
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Answering some questions"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trying to stake CAKE on pancakeswap for the first time!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Types of Employee"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Own Kind of Diningding"
Talagang sinadya mag picture for an article ah.. Sanaol marunong magluto, hanggang kain lg kaya ko😂
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Own Kind of Diningding"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Slam Blog Challenge: I'll go for it!""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons You May be Adopted"
They're nowhere to be found. All I see day in and day out are my uncles 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "13.3k from noise.cash"
Wow! Thank you po. You're my first ever sponsor. Nice to meet you too. ❤️
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Swallowed Her Words - Internet Infidelity"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Anong Klaseng Kaklase Ka? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Topics That I Could Suggest For Your Articles (Part 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fictional Facts and Factual Fictions.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Corn Soup for Dinner"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Corn Soup for Dinner
2 years ago: published the article
13.3k from noise.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anosmia(losing sense of smell)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Cried over for this!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I am Spending my 7 days in a week"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Government Must Defend Indigenous Peoples
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm afraid to fail... But not afraid to try...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My best goat gave birth. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"It's all because of noise.cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How unsafe is Social Media?
2 years ago: published the article
Reasons You May be Adopted
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lazy man and the effects of laziness.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My best goat gave birth.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More than conquerors
2 years ago: published the article
Isarado Mo'ng Pinto
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fruits of My Labor!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Content creation and Bitcoin Cash.