Building Bitcoin cash (Introducing Bitcoin cash to some people in my Area).

9 51
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Hello my good friends, my follow bloggers hw is life going your side? it has been a long time, my work has not been giving me space.

I want to use this medium to thank the almighty God for his grace, protection and kindness, also thank him for giving me wisdom and strength for me write article and be a part of Bitcoin cash. I also plead to the people that is making use of this Bitcoin cash, please don't always think of what Bitcoin cash will do to you, but also think what you will do to Bitcoin Cash ( teach people to understand this Bitcoin cash and how it works).

I have been Introducing and helping some people in my area, on how to be part in this Bitcoin cash. Some of them in my area are now making use of Bitcoin cash because after my teaches, they now understand and expect Bitcoin cash in line of their businesses. Am so happy seeing people in my side joining Bitcoin cash because the way I explain it to them, I made them to understand the value of this currency and how it works, and also how it is going to help them in future. All them accepted Bitcoin cash and I feel much joy in me that I can convince some people for them to start making use of it. I also thank my able boss @Maxdevalue.BCH whom his been the one training me and for me to train(teach) others, he made it possible for me to know the benefits of Bitcoin cash. One thing that people love in me , is that if I want to teach someone something, I will bring out all my time and my strength to make sure you understanding what am teaching you.

She is happy knowing about Bitcoin cash
She is happy also(BCH).
All the people I have Introducing to Bitcoin Cash, they really expect and like Bitcoin.

If you ask me about, how I feel about Bitcoin cash? I will immediately say that am so much happy to become a Bitcoin cash (BCH) user with the help of Max.whom have been the one teaching and training me and also made it possible for me to know about a affluence currency that is easy and fast to transfer across the whole world. I will also be very happy seeing Bitcoin cash moving higher all over the world in time to come. I am now using Bitcoin cash to pay anywhere I buy something as far as the person is using or making use of Bitcoin cash, since I know about this Bitcoin cash sometimes I can buy something in the market and pay easily with Bitcoin cash. Today I went to a barbing shop to barb my hair, the time I reach there, some people are there barbing their hair and I have to wait for them to finish barbing, when it is my turn I enter and Barb after I finish barbing my hair, unfortunately the guy is making use of Bitcoin cash, and I have to pay him with it, (I love Bitcoin cash and Bitcoin cash love me too Hahahah...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†), the guy was very happy but I am the happiest person, if you ask me Why? Because it is so easy and faster, I can't believe that I can pay some people with Bitcoin cash.

In a Barbing salon ( finish barbing).

Some people will ask me, where they can use Bitcoin cash? In my own understanding, I normally tell them that they can use it to purchase gift cards from categories like, Clothing, food and accessories, gaming, entertainment and merchandise of almost every kind. What I also notices that Bitcoin cash can handle more transaction per second and has lower fees, it is good and simple and also secure.

Thanks for making out your precious time to read and support my article, may God bless you all and also protect you all. Is true am not happy today because the person I use as my father died yesterday, a great man that always advising and encouraging me to be a hardworking man, I pray may has Soul rest in peace 😭😭 (Amen)

@Christian_BCH always love you all πŸ’•

Thanks for reading my article.

5
$ 5.66
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.50 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
+ 2
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for putting more effort in what you’re learning. I’m very happy seeing that you guys are improving in all ramifications.

However, I’m deeply sorry for your loss. Take heart and push on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much boss... U trained me to be moving on and for me to train others. God we continue to bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see more people learning how to use it. I hope they know that the market value for crypto currencies is crazy and can go up a lot but also down a lot.

I think Naira is also unstable sometimes. In your area, what do people use when they want to have a very stable value?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They know all that sir, in my area we use Naira.. thanks for your advice.

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Thank you. I am still learning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolences to you and family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much, I really appreciate sr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence to you my friend Sharing more about bitcoin cash is the best because I believe it is the future currency hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I also believe that too... Thanks I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago