I left my 7 months old previous account

36 63
Avatar for FutureDoctor
3 years ago

We have a life. We are living through some situations. Sometimes we go through those situations which are satisfactory for us. While sometimes, these situations leave us alone, make us depressed and heart breaking. I can say this because I am living a life and have gone through both type of situations that made me happy and then sad in the same life.

When I joined Noise, I was in hard situation. I have been working at a platform from 7-8 months and than it dumped it token. My all points that I gathered, were worthless. I have been dreaming for almost 40k pkr that would be added to my account balance. But all my dreams vanished and all was in vain. When I joined noise, I was in hope to get something at least some bucks and I got bigger than my hopes. In short all the efforts on uptrennd gave me fruit on Noise.cash.

Started my journey at Noise.cash

I started my journey at noise, almost 7 months ago. Those days, noise was 1 month in its birth and I got to know by a friend. I joined and at that time we can post copied content too. Meanwhile I was posting my own content, typically based on 1 or 2 lines or maximum 4 lines. I was getting mere tips on that too. Because there wasnt any traffic in the start days and those people who knew about it as a legit site, were noising.

The growing days

Soon with the passage of time, people started doing giveaways so that they can get more and more subscribers in return. this was increasing the list of spammers too. I was one of those organizing giveaways in which I used to ask any question and the one who replied faster, get the reward. These were the growing days of Noise.cash when every single person was doing it, and we had our notifications full of the posts of the giveaways by different persons.

Giveaways become prohibited

Seeing the increasing rate of spammers, noise.cash in its one update, said that now from freetips, giveaways are prohibited and anyone wanted to organize giveaway can do it from the own wallet money. So the giveaway era ended this way and everything came to normal.

My post was renoised by Noise.cash

I started posting original content after that. The same way I posted one of my post with full original quality content and surprisingly , noise.cash renoised my that post. itw as the happiest moment for me, when I went active and saw number of notifications and tips on my post. That post was about engagement and interaction on the platform, that crossed 4$ and reached 4.72$ with 80 renoises and 708 hearts. I didnt think of this in my dreams and that happened. Here is the post Engagement on the platform.

My second post was renoised by Noise.cash

Soon after this, I started posting about Noise tips , the working strategy and the working methodology of mine to stay active there. I was getting alot of love from the people. Soon after that we started getting heart tips on the comments. So I predicted that might be possible in future, freetips would be removed and we would be getting only heart tips. that post was too renoised by Noise.cash , with a comment "Thats how you predict future".

My that post got 2.2$, with 4 renoises and 80 likes. This is here you can read Prediction post.

I got the second highest subscribers there

People was loving my content and day by day they were subscribing me, so that they can't miss any info related to nosie.cash. I was really happy and those days were the rise of my account at noise.cash. Day by day, I was achieving subscribers and then I reached more than 4k subscribers , almost 4059 subscribers, the second highest at Noise, I have seen. The one with the first is @Meshal having more than 5k subcribers. She really deserves it.

I was Given the Title of "solution to every problem at Noise"

This is not in famous, but it was a reality. A fillipino friend, @Draerys16 profile given me the title of solution to every problem at noise. this was because whenever , anyone faced any problem at noise, he/she was referred to me , for the answer and the solution. I was guiding the newbie as well as the answer seekers.

I had to leave it, finally left

This was terrible situation that I faced from last two weeks. My account went to spam and I Wasn't be able to receive any heart tips except the QR tips. I was waiting that it would be back, but it didn't. So I decided to leave it and to start over with a new account. And then yesterday, I did it. This was a hard decision, but my heart said, lets do it.

Concluding thoughts

Noise has become an addiction for me, from the last 7 months. I could think of leaving it for always but to leave the previous account and move forward. I could have wait more, but there wasn't any guarantee for the account in its revival. So I left and I am here with a new start. Here is the profile link, if you want to befriend with me, connect me here AyatFatima30

Sponsors of FutureDoctor
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.32
$ 0.05 from @Meshal
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 6
Sponsors of FutureDoctor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FutureDoctor
3 years ago

Comments

It's not easy to leave the struggles behind. You were the most proficient user I knew and still, you are. The titles and appreciation define your endeavors. Stay consistent dear and keep assisting the others to shine brightly. By the way, it's your Ayesha Malik 😁 left this account because of the random rewarder I mean BCH lovers don't like me lol. But good to see you here struggling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe glad to see you here thanks for your appreciating words. You can start from a new account, I pray he will visit you to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha I don't think so I have to start it again, you wouldn't believe I made an account twice and each time brought eye-opening content but when my efforts were rejected I closed this chapter, only came here to give you a comment hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you wont believe, here is @Nheng1122 ,she keep posting 4 months here at read and was noticed by rusty a week ago ..isn't it motivational? I think you should start it here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahan thanks for the suggestion, but being a student can't manage my attention as I have been working very well on Hive🙌 having a built-up portfolio and reputation as a content creator, so it's better not to start from zero when I already have all things settled up hehe Good luck to all of you and thanks for the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats great ....good luck to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's just too bad. I understand why you did it for it's your decision anyway. I hope your new account will not be spammed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, it was a hard decision although I hope too thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, your account has lots of subscribers but so sad to know that you can't receive heart tips anymore. Anyways, best of luck with your new account. Gonna follow you there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for this , I really appreciate ...whats your username there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lheeshan....that's my username there *you're welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

got you there..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter ups and down are part of life. Well! Glad to see that you didn’t give up and started a new journey. Wish you best of luck 🤞.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, these make our life busy and worth living. thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's never easy starting anew, especially when you've spent the most of your time building something only to have it crash down before your eyes. I was also doing very well at Uptrennd. I was at level 38 or so before the site crashed. Starting afresh on sites like Read and Hive wasn't easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you from uptrennd and really it was hard to see our account crashed to that level.. well we are brave enough to get it back...cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? What was your name on Uptrennd?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was Ayyat fatima hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Great to be meeting you here, then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After the 7 long months spent on that particular account, it could be pretty much hard to start from scratch now. Knowing that 7 months spent there was only about the time and effort. But also the bond that had been forged through that particular course of time. For anyone, it would seem like an easy way. But for you, I know it's pretty hard. Especially knowing that you've put so much heart into every post you've published. That's meant to help newcomers in the site. And to be honest, I'm pretty much one of those you've help with. And thank you for all your efforts @FutureDoctor

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It was the hardest decision ever in my life, but then my heart said, lets do it...In that account, I put my all heart, hard work and devotion to help others and to make my account the best ... You are always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Regardless, this was the best move to do. And we really need funds right now that this pandemic is still ongoing. So I get the reason why you chose to leave that account. Because the funds of the people there has no guarantee that it will last.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is the main reason i left it out, It wasnt supporting me financially so I have to do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont get it ....you are still receiving rewards your last post made 31 cents and your I am leaving post over a dollar....you in total had 1 post that did not get rewarded...which is a new thing I have noticed myself....Am I missing something here....??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you would see in the $ box, you can see that all those tips I got were by QR, given by people.

my last post was a renoise to my new account...see the difference of username there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang po yung first account mo..ikaw pala si ayatfatima.. Now I know.. Nakita ko yung mga renoises ni admin na posts mo dati..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am Ayatfatima..hehe admin renoises made me famous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i know.. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whats your username there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khing po...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

let me connect you there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami niyo na po pala subs sa first account Sayang naman at nawalan ng buhay ...minsan need talga natin bitawan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup, those were alot of subs, but mere loyal supporters ...I am glad I have move forward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to hear that ... But inshaAllah now everything will be okay... You are a hard-working girl I Appreciate you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inshAllah everything will be alright, Thanks for your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago