Newbie Thoughts

20 60
Avatar for iamanobody
2 years ago
Topics: Newbie, Thoughts

Read.Cash is a very popular platform that I have always seen on noise.cash. I am curious as to what is this all about and how it is going to be. As a first-timer, I wanted to know more about this, and before making this article I already read some articles that can help me get some knowledge on how to initiate an article. I'm also figuring out how this platform works.

Thanks to Trevin Rudy @trevinrudy for making this photo available freely on Unsplash ๐ŸŽ https://unsplash.com/photos/USJatxcZ3BA

As a newbie, I had so many thoughts inside my head right now. So many questions to ask. Can I make myself better here? Will I be able to reach the goal I wanted for myself?

I am not good at writing and so too with engaging with other people. I'm a shy and introverted person. I am always hesitant to start a conversation with other people but I'll be trying to get out of my comfort zone and hoping I can have friends in here.

I am usually a person who just likes to stay inside the house than be with other people in our neighborhood. I am not a good talker so forgive me if the words I'm using are just too shallow. I can also accept some suggestions on how to make my articles more entertaining. I'm always open to your opinions on what to do because I'm always willing to learn.

Reason on why I joined read.cash

I joined noise.cash a long time ago and my account there is a successful one. Since I saw many posts in noise.cash about read.cash, so I decided to make an account and make a try. I'm challenging myself to explore new things that I haven't been through before.

What took me so long before making an account here?

  • First is I'm hesitant to try it here because I'm not good at this kind of thing. Even if I have heard many good impressions about this platform yet I'm still doubtful if I can be able to make an article so I'm ignoring this for a very long time.

  • The second is time. Time to work this account out because I'm a busy person. But now that I'm too eager to find an extra income online so I will give this a shot.

  • Too shy to come out of my comfort zone. I'm used to being isolated and that is where I'm used to. I heard that to be a successful user here, it's needed to interact with other users.

So those are the top three reasons why I didn't make an account immediately once I saw and heard about read.cash.

Thanks for giving time in reading my article.

Sponsors of iamanobody
empty
empty
empty

Want to know more about me?

You can also reach me out at this ๐Ÿ’Œ address: shanleysingco@gmail.

ยฉiamanobody from the Philippines ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

5
$ 1.11
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of iamanobody
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for iamanobody
2 years ago
Topics: Newbie, Thoughts

Comments

Also new here ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ.., I think this is my 2nd week in noise.cash since a cousin introduced it to us.., he also shared about this read.cash, but was hesitant at first because just like you, I'm not a writer and reading is not my past time.., but told myself why not try, I might be able to learn from it, I might learn to read and earn too ...,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we're the same, I'm trying my luck here even if I'm not good at writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this will be a way for us to improve our writing ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so too. Having this kind of platform can help us to discover the talent that is hidden in ourselves. Maybe today we are not good but as time goes by we will become experts on this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for that..,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. we both have same taste, we both preferred noise.cash. let's enjoy our journey here, in this platform.. see you around โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and good luck to both of us. Hope to see and read more of your articles soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a good start for the first timer here. Upvotes is waving from bot๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š Hindi ko po inaasahan na mapansin ng bot, sana sa susunod din na mga article ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here...i am pretty sure that you will reach your goals goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you po. Your comment and upvote mean so much to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome abroad newbie, enjoy the stays here don't worry all the users are newbie friendly here enjoy the stays and advance congrats for your future achievements here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A million thanks for welcoming me, I'm so happy that today I got to know many users. Glad to meet you all. Thank you for the upvote too๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah and you got the bot at the first article of you, your lucky hehe.. Keep writing I will be waiting for the next one.๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right, I wasn't expecting that he will notice my article and I'm super happy right now. ๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. Welcome! Glad to see you here! Even I, not good at writing but still tried. Just enjoy! :)


May I know your noisecash account? Also, if you have questions, I'm willing to help you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me and for the upvote too. ๐Ÿ˜Š noise.cash/u/lheeshan ~ that's my noise.cash account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem! See you there! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ka dito ,ako nga din eh bago pa lang dito ,nag try lang ako kahit wala akong alam sa blogging๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa pa welcome. Same pala tayo, try and try until we succeed ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago