My best goat gave birth.

8 45
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Hello friends, my goat just gave birth to a pair of twins today.

My goat gave birth before and this is the second time, the first time, my goat find it difficult to deliver the first time because it is her first time and I even think that she will die that day, but I thank God my goat later delivered her baby successful.

Am into goat farming and for someone to enter into goat production, it is advisable to first fully research very well. You most try very well to observe other goat farm operations, ensure suitable fencing is constructed, and also you will start with a small number or even one of head before expanding the full production. First stage labor may begin 24 hours before delivery. Signs of first stage labor include pawing the bedding, nesting, restlessness, looking back at her.

This the time my goat is still pregnant, ( just checking my goat here)

This second deliver makes me understand that my goat is very strong, what really makes me happy now is that, my goat delivered twins. The day my goat delivered the second time I was not around and when I returned from where I want to, and visited my farm I find out that my goat has already giving birth to twins, immediately I rushed to the forest to cut some grasses for my goat to eat and this grass is not ordinary grass, it is special grass that any goat normally eat when she delivered. Ever since I bought this goat I feel much happy because my goat's doesn't stress me.

This is the time my goat delivered (twins πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ, I feel happy)

If you ask me how did I know that a goat is happy? For my own point of view, goat were more likely to point their ears forward if they were in a produced state. I also tell you that animals also moved their heads more, had their tails up, produced more calls and had a more stable pitch in their call when they were happy. And if you also ask me, can twin goat's be born days apart? For me I will say yes, it can happen but not very often because most of the time with multiples the goat will give birth to all the kids within a few hours. However if the first baby is a hard birth then the goat may need some time to recover before giving birth to the next. And if you ask me again, how do I know if a goat is having trouble giving birth? If I must say, there are some signs you can look for as delivery is expected. The doe may refuse food and maintain some distance from the herd. Her vulva will swell, and the udder will likely begin to fill. As lobor progresses the doe may become vocal, restless and paw at the ground. You should know this your goat can push... Sometimes goats will give birth standing and others will do it laying down. When you see your goat pushing, you know this is the real...

This is my black he goat, just trying to clean the place I keep them.

My experience today make me to no that the ( goat's) left side the rumen and the right side is where the babies will typically hang out, although both babies and the rumen on both sides. When goat is pregnant, it is possibles to feel the babies kick and move on the right side of the body ( that is what my father told me far back, before death take him away from us ). goat is sample and easy to train because is not disturbing like other animals.

As you read my article, may God continue to protect and prosperity you, Amen.

Thanks πŸ’•πŸŒΉ love you all.

6
$ 8.91
$ 8.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.20 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
+ 2
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations... U really have many things doing, is good to hardworking. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸΎπŸŽ‰

How much is baby goat in your market?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U can even get #5000, but it we not be strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much... I really appreciate sir. It is #8000 to 9000

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so expert in goat farming We also have a goat and we ask someone to take care of them but in the end all of thier babies died ...so sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! My God, am so sorry about that dear, the person did not take care of the goat very well, or what?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The person take care of it but yeah maybe it is because of badluck😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... Am so sorry about dear, it we give birth to another one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago