How 'My Affiliates' work in Noise.cash?

11 45
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Once the update has been done yesterday, I immediately tried it and here are the things I gathered..

This update helps you refer a friend and get a percentage out of their earnings. So, you'll get 30% in every earnings they'll make, which helps you earn more BCH compared before.

Your referral's link will help you gain your affiliates. Simply copy and share it to your friends or strangers and let them register using your link and it will automatically be seen in 'My Affiliates' once they are done registering. So you will easily guide them and see them make improvements in their posts.

..Yesterday, I tried sharing this one to invite strangers to register in noise.cash. It was a success.

You will be notified once they registered using your link. (See photo above). So, the least thing we could do is simply support and encourage them to engage to other people and make a good quality posts. I told them everything about the rules and most of them did really good in their first post.

My first affiliate got his first payout (~0.10$), which means, I got 30% of his earnings, which is 0.03$. and again, noise.cash notified me about it.

I really encourage them to post good quality contents, not copy-paste posts, and not spam their posts. It is up to them if they'll follow the rules but I summed up all the rules for them to follow.

As of now, I have 9 affiliates, but some actually didn't read the rules so I have to message them again with the rules. This update also not help you spread Noise.cash but also helps you extend your patience towards other people. I really have patience when it comes to this so I could help them earn and make a good posts. It is satisfying to see them make a good one, to be honest.

It takes time for them to know all the rules, and for me, as one of the pioneering here in this platform, I try to explain and summed up everything for them even if it cost me so much time. I am happy to help them.

I'd like to read comments here in read.cash. i am not actually very famous here. I hope I'll have more interactions here like in my Noise.cash account.

Lovelots,

Prettytits

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @zolabundance2
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

I didn't know about this affiliate program until I read your article. Thank you for the updates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have lots of affiliates. Me I don't have one though I tried inviting others to join I think they are not interested and I don't want to force them to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried inviting strangers from Facebook and got very lucky because most of them got interested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's nice. Youre lucky indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you're very lucky here in read.cash. I am here for 2 months but still have no luck. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just leaving some comments on other old users article so they will notice me and thankful that they did. They may not upvote my articles, just leaving comments on my post will make a great impact so the bot will notice me.

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this one. I actually am not very active here. But Thanks to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, just interact with others so the bot will visit you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your help is really appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this and your experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago