Answering some questions

26 65
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Since slambook challenge has become trendy here on read cash I also want to try it out. I read many users about their responses to the random question and it makes me know them better and I also got an idea on answering those questions. I pick 7 questions on this site check it out.

Enjoy reading what my minds think. Lol


Your name/pet name

I don't want to share my full name but sometimes I show my full name/true name like in telegram or sometimes I use my first name or second name for my username like in noise and here. Since I don't want to say my name I will just share the names of our pets. We have 2 dogs here the first one is 'whitie' and the second one is 'choco'. If you want to know about them you can read my article about them Our Dogs.

Describe yourself in 3 sentence

I'm just a kid who has been blessed with a little height. I am an emotional person who always cries just hearing a negative word put on my name. I love watching movies that can make me cry, sad, or happy and I can spend my whole day just watching movies. Lol

Describe your daily routine

Doing household chores after I wash the plates that we use for breakfast. Then after spending some time doing household chores I will use my cellphone the rest of the day. I am the one who runs our store, so the whole day I Wait for customers to buy at our store. I spent more time using my cellphone than doing household chores. If you want to know more about it you can read my article on How I spent my week.

If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

I want to live in the mountain. I want to have a peaceful and simple life. In mountains, you can plant many vegetables and plants and once they yield foods you can have fresh vegetables or fruits anytime you want. You can also take care of chickens, pigs, or goats. Also, the air on the mountain is clear and fresh and the view of sunrise is beautiful. Those things are already enough for me and that is how I describe a simple life.

What is your deepest fear

My biggest fear is when my parents died. Sometimes I hate my parents because they always scold me but I realize they are right. If they died I can't realize how my life looks like. Sometimes while I am in my bed I am thinking what if they didn't wake up what would be my expression, I will cry or shout?

What's your favourite food?

I love to eat fried foods and also sweets. My most favourite food is fried chicken. Since I am a child this is one of my favourite foods the most thing I love about this is its skin. I also love French fries.

If you can invisible tell what first naughty things u do?

If I will be invisible the first naughty thing I do is I will go into the airport and secretly come inside the plane so that I can have a free ride. 😎

I don't mind now the transportation fee while travelling. Haha


I enjoy answering those questions I pick. It made me realize more about myself and my opinions.

Thanks for reading 😸

13
$ 9.05
$ 8.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @AmazingWorld
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I had fun reading po. I was so curious who upvoted me and charan, it's on silver platter. Thank you so much for the support and I enjoyed reading it. I like you supposed place to live haha Goats, chickens, vegetables kind of life.

I think I should try slam blog too🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im looking forward for your slam blog 😺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that i am back in read cash. Magawa nga din po challenge na yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy try niyo na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know more about you, we should know each other for better understanding

Well are you sure you only want to ride plane being invisible? Like seriously learn from ruffa who want to be invisible to grab hairs. Joke apart i wish it's possible to stay invisible so this world can't call my name and i can live my life without problems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read ate ruffa's article haha it is so funny idea about that topic. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes i can't forget until she fulfil it wish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had the power of being invisible, I will also do the same hahaha, free ride na aabot pa kung saan2 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I we're to be given a power of invisibility I would rather go to the mall and steal some stuff bwahaha bad pala yun by the way its so nice to know a little peek about yourself 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy may kapareho kapo pala ng utak haha may nabasa ako kanina same kayo ng sagot😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to have a super power which enables me to travel time and space. Invisibility could work too. hehe I am inspired to write slam book now. heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogo! Sana matapos niyo po iyang slambook niyo yehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ice parinkung sa powers AAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The power of invincibility...hmm, not that it would beat time travel but sometimes you just want to disappear, oops, time traveling can do that too... Nice intros, leaving in the mountain would be sure peaceful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I would like to have the power of invisibility so I can go to the grocery stores and eat what I want. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ayos din tohh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our parents is not perfect. They might have lots of knowledge about life compare to us, but it doesn't mean they do not commit mistakes. Parents are there for guidance and no parents could wish something bad to their children. Fearing if losing them is a real fear. So while they are there love them and be a person they want you to be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah every parents didnt want to hurt or suffer thier children so they disciplines us and guide us but sometimes they are going too far haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so nice to know a little about you. By reading this, I could say we could get along personally. We somehow share some interests :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That last question and your answer are hilarious lol! Your fear and favorite food are also relatable. Nice one!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same with you, I wanna live in a mountain not because of food but because I wanna feel isolated from other toxic people there is

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh minsan maganda talaga mamuhay ng mag isa para walang mga toxic at judgemental kang nakikita haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here chicken is life hahaha. gusto ko din yung invisibility so I could rob to banks hahaha. Sanaols nagbabantay lang sa tindahan. edi madaming makakain niyan? hhaHa jkk

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Opo madaming makain haha pero kailangan ko bayaran kakainin ko😂 Atsaka wala akong pera kaya guton parin ang ending haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bayaran mo via bch hahaha. naku bat naman may bayad kasi. pwedeng konting kupit ganern? puslit puslit lang hahaha. ginagawa ko yan dati sshh ka lang. hHahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan kapag wala na talaga pera haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago