In 30 years

12 31
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Allaboutme

I am turning 30 years old next month, but I don't know how to get a better understanding of the world.

To make the story a little bit shorter way back in 2012 when I was a fresh graduate in college. I am not certain what will happen in my teenage life after I completed college and I only focussed on being a part of the problem. I didn't serious about my life and on the other hand, I did not serious about my Job application. I am thinking that what purpose in searching for a job.? I have nothing to worry about food, shelter and even buying a load because my sister gives it to me when I cooked for herself and washed her Uniforms.

After a months ago, every Barangay hires an Enumerator for the RSBA (Registry System in Basic Sector in Agriculture) my father is a Barangay Captain at the time. My father recommended me as one of the Enumerator, of course, I am one of the priorities because I am the daughter of the Barangay Captain. That was my first job after I finished college.

And another month ago, I found a boyfriend at first it is very completed because he is the ex-boyfriend of my best friend we are not officially in a relationship at the time I am just a bridge of their relationship but my best friend keep posting in the Facebook year 2013 that I stole her boyfriend but that is not true. I am bashed even I am going to the market the friends of my best friend shouted out and says bad words and there is a lot of text messages of unknown numbers. I experience that for days, weeks to months. After a month we don't have a good relationship with my best friend anymore. At that, she stays in the house of my Auntie too where my Sister and I stay too.

She went home or she stays in the house of her Auntie because she is still studying at the time. But at that moment we have a little bit of Gap with each other. She continues bashing me and using a lot of different numbers and also she is doing that to her ex-boyfriend. One time her ex-boyfriend texted me, we share our hurt feelings after a month we fall in love with each other. But at first, we keep it secret from everybody.

I know the secret will not keep longer so everybody knows it. Everybody saw us dating, he visited my Auntie house, he brings me food, we dated and we enjoy it. So as we expected his ex-girlfriend kept texting and bashing us. A few months later I got pregnant with a very handsome and playful baby boy. As usual, we keep it secret for a month only because my parents did not believe that I am sick because it is not normal that me to vomit and I choose some food.

A time passed by we got married, even my father can't accept it immediately. My son was born in August and he is now 8 years old.

Being married was so challenging, we live in my Inlaws house for almost 3 years. We got a lot of misunderstandings and at that time my husband is not on my side every time because he is a truck and in a fish carrier. He only went once a month or when every full moon because there is no delivery of the fish that time. After 3 years of living in my mother In-laws house, I went home with my parents. My family was shocked because I am so thin carrying my Son, a month ago I am a little bit chubby and my husband also lives in my parent's house.

After 3 years of living with my parents, we got a misunderstanding with my sister. But at that time I am working in the Local Government Unit in our place because the mayor we supported win on that election. But of course, I am on the priority list because I am a daughter of a Barangay Captain. By the way, my father was a Barangay Captain for 15 years the first 3 years is he was appointed.

Way back in 2017 after our misunderstanding with my sister. I build a house, I apply for a loan worth 30k and I paid for it for almost 18 months. My husband also stops in his previous work as a fish car Truckman because his parents give him a motorcycle to use for transportation of the citizens in his barangay.

Being married life is have a lot of challenges, there is a time we don't have food to eat, our Son got sick, delay of salary, no income of being a tricycle driver. But I know the challenges of being married is the best experience that I never forget because this is the way that I made myself tough in everything trials that came to us.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Allaboutme

Comments

Human life is very short. To me age means time flows like a river. Good luck walking the path of tomorrow. Happy birthday in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, everything will be fine soon. I can do it. Life is too short so I will enjoy every moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayaan mo po mga bashers Dami talaga nyan di nauubos po...

Ako din malapit na magbirthday kaso di na ako naeexcite patanda na kase ko patanda ilang years nalang mawawala na ako sa calendar. Hahhaa nakakainis po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh, ako ka level na si calendar pero laban pa rin may mga pagsubok pa na ang hirap harapin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dad's a tricycle driver and i know it's really hard. Less income and all. You look younger than your age, anyway. And as for your marriage, I can't really relate or completely sympathize since I'm too young and I'm not married yet. All i hope is for you to be fine, your son and husband. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, we are hoping that soon we can find a stable job for the expenses in our daily needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

30 years old is right for your age. You know what to do with your life, our decisions we want to make. When you get married, you will think a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, at this moment I am planning a lot but can't move immediately because of the pandemic and the crisis. We always experience lockdown in our place. keep safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here we also have a lockdown but it is only granular because if the whole barangay will lockdowns, the government will really provide assistance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, we have the same situation but not easy to move forward at this moment because every border is have a checkpoint it's not easy to go outside the province to find a good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All difficulties can be overcome and none are permanent. Unity is strong, you can overcome it with the advantage of being a family. As the responsibilities increase, the difficulties increase. It's one of the unwritten rules of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your positive words, this is the time that I need to become strong in everything for my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago