@Ladyv28 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
dragon fruit
2 years ago: commented on the article "She made me what I have become"
Thank you dear
2 years ago: published the article
She made me what I have become
3 years ago: published the article
Happy birthday to me
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Let's build our future generations.
3 years ago: published the article
Archeological heritage.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust
3 years ago: commented on the article "Smile and poetry "
Smiling is really nice it relieves stress and elongate life span. Nice article
3 years ago: published the article
Anxiety disorder (panic disorder)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you for your kind gesture
3 years ago: published the article
Love you so much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nan chanay of Lahore
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nan chanay of Lahore "
What is the food made of
3 years ago: commented on the article "I didn't steal, I borrowed without your consent "
Thank you so much dear @Dreamer
3 years ago: published the article
I didn't steal, I borrowed without your consent
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reading a book
3 years ago: commented on the article "Word for today"
You can chat me up on Twitter @LadyV43175506
3 years ago: commented on the article "Word for today"
Well kind of
3 years ago: published the article
Word for today
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Idea within you"
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Pray for mother "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pray for mother
3 years ago: published the article
Individual responsibility
3 years ago: commented on the article "Movies will refresh your mind."
Wow now you are taking me back to movies, I hardly watch movies but I will give it another try
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movies will refresh your mind.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trouble of our world's people
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corruption In Education Sectors "
This is Osato's post on uptrennd
3 years ago: commented on the article "A freewrite prompt word, Air."
Thank you so much dear @Dreamer, you always support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Psychopaths."
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sexual Abuse"
Wow! Don't worry dear you will get more, just keep writing good articles
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sexual Abuse"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sexual Abuse
3 years ago: published the article
Psychopaths.
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Who is your Friends??? "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is your Friends???
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mandatory drinks during a pandemic: Lemonade and zinc!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mandatory drinks during a pandemic: Lemonade and z..."
Wow you have outlined how best to stay healthy, the drinks you mentioned are really nutritious. Thanks for this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why we live in this world of hatters?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why we live in this world of hatters? "
Love is all we need, I don't like world of hate too. I wish everyone will live together in peace and harmony
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is confusing. "
Ok thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is confusing. "
I am still choosing,
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of Bur flower (Kadambo)"
The flowers are so beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of Bur flower (Kadambo)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My city Priboj - A city of colorful souls, a union..."
Your city is really beautiful, I can see that from the post
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am happy being blind!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am happy being blind!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is confusing. "
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "SWOT Analysis"
You are welcome, keep writing good contents
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"For goodness every day is a good day!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For goodness every day is a good day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is confusing. "
I am doing great
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beauty of Nayantara flowers and medicinal properties
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of Nayantara flowers and medicinal prop..."
The flower is beautiful and beneficial to human existence I must say. I have seen that flower in my school
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is confusing. "
Good morning dear
3 years ago: published the article
A freewrite prompt word, Air.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waterfall ? No, FLOOD !!!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mistakes and our attitude "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different types of depression..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Embarassing Incident"
So sorry for that embarrassing experience, it happens sometimes.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Embarassing Incident
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don’t doubt yourself
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don’t doubt yourself "
You can achieve a lot when you believe and work towards that
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True Identity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of the world."
Hahaha sorry dear, I never meant to embarrass you my one and onlyπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of the world."
I have read that already, I think I should get to work now
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of the world."
It's okay dear, I understand
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of the world."
Thank you so much, I hope to win too but even if I don't win, I am happy you like the post.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Africa photography series"
That's nice, keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is confusing. "
You are so right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Africa photography series"
Your pictures are really looking nice, you are good at photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Africa photography series
3 years ago: published the article
Beauty of the world.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is confusing. "
My dear it is really unpredictable
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty Of Our World
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is confusing. "
Is not balanced at all, everyone with a problem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is confusing. "
God is the only guide I think, because humans are confusing too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is confusing. "
We move on my dear no matter what
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is confusing. "
Yes we lose and win
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pointillism "
By digital you mean editing pictures
3 years ago: published the article
Life is confusing.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes, you can. Welcome onboard
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pointillism
3 years ago: commented on the article "What i learnt from COVID-19 lockdown"
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "What i learnt from COVID-19 lockdown"
Most of us did, we were forced to stay at home
3 years ago: commented on the article "What i learnt from COVID-19 lockdown"
Seriously we need God, do you know in my country, we keep having new cases. It seems we will never get out of this
3 years ago: commented on the article "What i learnt from COVID-19 lockdown"
Okay dear, thanks for your support
3 years ago: published the article
What i learnt from COVID-19 lockdown
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beauty of the world
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Airdrop: UHIVE Blockchain Airdrop"
Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My entry article for Dreamer giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Airdrop: UHIVE Blockchain Airdrop"
I have signed up, LadyV is the name please give my post 5x likes
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Airdrop: UHIVE Blockchain Airdrop"
Please explain better, which wallet should I check
3 years ago: commented on the article "Noodles soup"
That will be great, just tell us when submission will start
3 years ago: commented on the article "Noodles soup"
Ok that is great, when are we starting and how do we tell you the article we chose
3 years ago: commented on the article "Uniswap airdrop"
Wow! When. Please I am so prepared
3 years ago: commented on the article "Uniswap airdrop"
I am fine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Uniswap airdrop"
Nope, a friend I told about the airdrop
3 years ago: commented on the article "Uniswap airdrop"
I am not eligible, have not traded on Uniswap
3 years ago: commented on the article "Uniswap airdrop"
Is well dear, other opportunities will come
3 years ago: published the article
Uniswap airdrop
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online love "
I wish
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online love "
Hahaha this is just a dream love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online love "
Hahaha it may not end in tears, maybe I will get lucky
3 years ago: published the article
Online love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday to an Angel."
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday to an Angel."
Amen Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "WARNING! DELETE THIS POPULAR APP NOW! Banned From..."
Ok dear, let's watch and see as things unfold
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday to an Angel."
Thank my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok oooo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday to an Angel."
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: published the article
Happy Birthday to an Angel.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
2:2 🀣🀣🀣
3 years ago: commented on the article "Interactive Post D7"
You are always welcome dear. I LOVE YOU TOO
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I need to know
3 years ago: commented on the article "Color Game #8 CLOSED"
1. Red, blue and yellow 1. Green, pink and white @Dreamer, @Tunuu @CEO and @Mike4christ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Color Game #8 CLOSED"
I wish you good luck dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Interactive Post D7"
Yes I got my reward. Thank you so much for. I feel really honored
3 years ago: published the article
Plagiarism is not allowed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing TigerSwap Defi Airdrop"
Please how do I remain a link here.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing TigerSwap Defi Airdrop"
I have done that already, I just hope and pray I gain something
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing TigerSwap Defi Airdrop
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get informed."
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
Get informed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitter truth."
You are right dear
3 years ago: published the article
Bitter truth.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I need assistance."
Yes it is
3 years ago: commented on the article "I need assistance."
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good to have you back.
3 years ago: published the article
I need assistance.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My woman my everything."
There are still good women out there
3 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction"
You are welcome to the great platform feel free. This is the best place to be
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My introduction
3 years ago: published the article
My woman my everything.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Take a bold step. "
Yes God is always around to help us if we call on him
3 years ago: commented on the article "Take a bold step. "
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Take a bold step. "
Yea things will definitely fall into place
3 years ago: commented on the article "Take a bold step. "
Our instinct is always leading us to the right part
3 years ago: commented on the article "Take a bold step. "
Take a bold step in life
3 years ago: published the article
Take a bold step.
3 years ago: commented on the article "hunger strike-mentality of rich and poor people -..."
You are a good person, wasting food is an act of wickedness. You have a good heart
3 years ago: commented on the article "hunger strike-mentality of rich and poor people -..."
Hahaha this is funny but teaches a lot, help others with the little you have and never waste food or resources, rather share with others
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Really? That's great
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
My dear I am doing that already, thank you loveπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spammers are inevitable, but I choose not to be on..."
Is good you chose not to join them, it is a wrong act that can destroy our platform
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe your articles portray your real cha..."
Really
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if I die today?"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations on your payment dear,
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe your articles portray your real cha..."
Hahaha that's nice dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Wish to You."
Then spend time with me
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if I die today?"
Don't you think so
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Wish to You."
πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Wish to You.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if I die today?"
Hahaha ok I will buy 12 bottles for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if I die today?"
I can't hurt you my dear, you can check your subscription now
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if I die today?"
I am sorry, I do that
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if I die today?"
I am here, come and catch me
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if I die today?"
πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€—
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if I die today?"
Have faith
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if I die today?"
Hahaha your dreams may come true someday
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if I die today?"
My dear don't worry, your friend is not dying. I will be here for a long time
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe your articles portray your real cha..."
πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
3 years ago: published the article
What if I die today?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much dear, I am 101% interested in the Webinar
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction To Cryptocurrency Exchanges "
This is so nice, thank you for educating us. I was thinking fiat money is paper money
3 years ago: commented on the article "Creative Logos"
Ok thank you, let me get on with mine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Creative Logos"
I am just seeing the post now, let me make my own logo now. Hope I am not late
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you think beating a child is the best way to co..."
Other punishment like....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you think beating a child is the best way to co..."
Wow! what about those that don't believe in the scriptures
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Okay that's nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
By Your today's pick you mean the crypto you wish to buy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you think beating a child is the best way to co..."
Wow I must say you are a strict disciplinarian, who doesn't tolerate any nonsense
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you think beating a child is the best way to co..."
Well some people believe beating is totally wrong, but I wonder how they can correct a stubborn child without beating
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe your articles portray your real cha..."
Hahaha thank so much for the compliment, I am happy you agreed with me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe your articles portray your real cha..."
75% is more than half that means you support him, well you guys maybe right to an extent
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe your articles portray your real cha..."
Hahaha dreamer keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe your articles portray your real cha..."
Hahaha dreamer keep it up
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "We created the spammers, it is our duty to get rid..."
It's okay dear, don't worry you will earn bigger soon. The fight is against spammers not against the innocents, people should know that
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Opening Of Nigeria's Educational Sector
3 years ago: commented on the article "We created the spammers, it is our duty to get rid..."
Who could have done that, was is it a mistake or what? I am so sorry dear, you don't spamm I know that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash fighting against spammers before haunt t..."
You are right, so hunters won't turn to hunted
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Livestreaming the Daily Countdown to the Nov 1..."
This is wonderful and thank you for always letting us in on happenings of Bitcoin cash. I will join the Zoom to get more updates.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $10 worth of XLM today through watching v..."
Just watching videos and I will earn token, this sounds interesting. I hope it can play on my phone because I am still using 3G network
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Deeds
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't always wait for experience."
Thank you for always supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "No excuses for crime."
Thank you dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is wrong with read.cash.
3 years ago: published the article
Don't always wait for experience.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
No excuses for crime.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pack your things and....."
Wow who do we have here, I have really missed you. What happened why did you stop
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yearn finance. ( YFI)"
Thanks for the compliment
3 years ago: commented on the article "A happy new month."
You are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "A happy new month."
I wish you the best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You must impact