Lost my Balance

84 91
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

I am sad to report that I am going through a problem too. I have never faced such a problem before. I've been working on this site for almost three months now and never had such a problem. I will share some of my problems with you today. Of course I would be grateful if any of you could suggest a solution.

I go to my account at 10:30 pm last night I had my total balance 5.55$ like. But then I go to my account and see that there are only points, I have no balance, my balance is 0.00$. I was very surprised I thought maybe there was a server problem or an internet network problem. But next time I see everything is fine just showing my balance 0.00$. I was really surprised. I will see a day I never thought possible. Then I have link to the email from this site and immediately send hello@read.cash email. But they have not answered my question yet.

I thought maybe this morning all will be well. I get new payments this morning like every day. Then my balance stood 2.47$. I didn't get my previous balance back it added my new balance. But the most unfortunate thing is 5 to 6 hours after receiving this balance, my balance shows 0.00$ again. That was one of the most unfortunate moments for me. I don't know why it happened. I email hello@read.cash again as usual. But hello@read.cash did not give me any answer.

I also did not withdraw money but my balance is still 0.00$ . I'm really upset to see this. I don't know what the problem is. I lost like a total dollar. It is a matter of great difficulty to me. Please @Read.Cash help me a little. And if any of you know anything about this, please let me know. Thanks in advance for you.

Noting the evidence I'm presenting some screenshots,

It's my night This is a screenshot of when I lost my (BCH $) at night,

The screenshot I'm giving now is a screenshot of the payment I received in the morning,

Now the screenshot that I will give you is the screenshot that I did after losing the new payment I received in the morning.

Please help me....

37
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Try to withdraw as soon as possible. I think that would be a good thing for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just withdraw it immediatly Bro or Install the bitcoin.com wallet apps then scan lost transactions maybe it works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear brother thank you do for your sugg...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome hope it works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you. Please read my writing carefully. I didn't understand all this when I created a new account on this site. And I haven't had any other browser issues in the last three months. And I always had two wallets on my account. When I lost my balance. Then my elder brother told me to clear the data of the app and login anew. Then there is an option to see the New Create Wallet, click there. That's what I do as usual. I haven't used any other browser. I used the apps on this site and used the browser I used. And of course I changed my ID password because of this problem. My older brother is telling me that my ID may be hacked, that's why he gave me some protection information. Hope you understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no! I never thought losing some payments could happen here on read.cash. I hope you'll get an aswer with this and help your problems to be solved. That's a huge amount already. If you're using two browsers or more than one devices it will certainly make a new wallet for each browser you're using. But if not, just wait for read.cash's response about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad dear. But don’t worry. Keep it up.... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to know that you have this big problem here at rc. Big amount was lost. One of that solution, I'll just suggest you to withdraw immediately your earnings to your bch wallet after you got a payment from rc, so your funds will be secured and never be lost. Don't store it here. So you don't face this kind of problems again here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right. I like your words very much. Today I received a new payment of 2.50$ and immediately withdrew.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations to you. Just think positive, maybe later the readcash will reply to your query.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear friend I must think positive. Thank you so much for inspiring me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sorry dear, maybe you should keep reporting through email, they may rectify the issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done dear maybe my wallet problem...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes read cash is glitchy and the balance are disappearing when the glitch occurs. But if your balance did not appear again, then there's a problem with read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand your word this problem very big for me. I don't know what it was for or whose problem it was. But the saddest thing is that I lost my balance. I'm not sure why it happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know read cash will take full responsibility to that. It will be fixed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should check other to wallet also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked but found no results.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check "my account" section dear and see if you have more than 1 wallet in your readcash Account. Because it's impossible to lost your balance like sir telesfor said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear I know but I already checked other wallet but found no results...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww and I can only hopes for you to find your fund soon. And it may help if you Message the support via Email. Good luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are probably using several browsers and each browser create a several wallet. Check it here:

https://read.cash/account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have multiple wallet then it hard to find where those fund now dear, base on this sir you seems to use other browser and you import a new seed to your current browser and you leave your old wallet or ReadCash active to that browser that's why your fund was credited there. You should not leave your old wallet in your account or never let your readcash Account open in any other browsers Because your fund will always be created to the first wallet if happen you open your readcash Account in two browser. Being honest is the best to solve a problem.

You mentioned you create new wallet as well which mean in lots of possibility.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you. Please read these articles of mine carefully. I have been working on this site for the last 3 months. I didn't understand much about this work. I used to work in the same way that one of my elder brothers suggested to me. I didn't understand anything about My Account. When I understood, I went and saw that I have two wallets. However, I did not have any problem so that I lost my balance just like now. I have not used any other browser or logged in to any other browser When . I lose my balance, call me brother and clear the data of your apps. And login with your new ID. I clear the data of the app as usual and login with the new ID and go to the New Create Wallet option and create a new wallet. My older brother said there is a problem with your wallet maybe someone hacked. So you create a new wallet. I do that and do some protection work on my ID. Hope you understand. And yes, these are just some of the goal setting shareware that you can use. If you see my screenshot I have given a link in the comment box of Telesfor Sir. In that screenshot someone is sending dollars from my account it told me big brother. But I didn't do it. I have no idea about this. Thank you so much I hope you understand. And yes I haven't used any other browser till today I work on the apps of this site and I always work with the browser I used to work with. Because I knew about the browser that if I logged in to another browser, my account might have problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not possible to lose balance. When you have your seed for each wallet, you can import it into bitcoin.com wallet and you will get access to your BCH. In your current wallet there are only 4 transactions. You can see it here.

https://explorer.bitcoin.com/bch/address/bitcoincash:qr8vuqswasg7sw3247huw38g4e3479mcgcyyv45ju0

This is definitely not the right wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir you are right. I'm creating a lot of new ones after I've lost my balance twice. I went to Blockchair.com when I lost my balance yesterday morning. One of my older brothers said that you should go here and show me your history. I was surprised that my older brother said you sent your dollars to someone. I was shocked but I did nothing. Then he said your ID has been hacked. Then I'm changing my ID password and wallet and I'm doing whatever my big brother says. I somehow didn’t expect it. I lost balance twice but did not withdraw any balance. Sir I am showing you a screenshot you may see and tell me that I am sending balance but truth be told I have never done anything like that. I took a screenshot shortly after I lost my balance in the morning and I'm giving it to you now,

https://prntscr.com/udbhjr

Take this screenshot two hours after I lost my balance tomorrow morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you look at the screenshot you can see that you have received more than you spent on the address. On the address you have more than 0.30$ Ballance. You need to import the seed of this address into Bitcoin.com Wallet and you will get access to your BCH. Probably the same is available at other addresses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All right, sir, I understand. Sir can I somehow get the balance back. If there is any way, tell me, sir. And if not, say something so I don't have a problem. Thank you very much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to import all your seeds of the addresses that have a balance into the bitcoin.com wallet, as I have described here.

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-80747c24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK sir I will do what you say I went to your link and learned about the important information of course I will try to do so from my account. The seed word is very important from what I saw. Of course I will turn on this system. Thank you very much sir for showing me the way to protect the account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can check your ballance for each address in the block explorer. If you have a ballance, you have to import your seed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to know dear. Did you found back your payment or any solution of your problem?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No brother I haven't solutions ..😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really bad.. What could be the problem. But just wait it might get resolved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear I waiting...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel sorry for you brother. 5.55$ is a big amount to me. I think I will work for that for 1 week in readcash to gain that much points. 5.55$ would be 2200 points. It happen to me too sometimes, my balance goes to zero but after a couple of hours my balance will reflect again to my wallet. I hope your balance will come back too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear I am waiting for good news...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear. I hope you get high points today dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep calm brother.It's a common problem. After a time it solved automatically. It's nothing to be worried.Just enjoy your work and writing brother.May almighty bless you.Best of luckβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear thank you so much dear for your valuable suggestions.. i hope you always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah brother ✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, try changing your password someone may be getting your balance and sending it to your own wallet, or maybe it is you seed phrase or you change to wallet with zero balance, I think the best one that explains this is that someone actually withdraws your balance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, I think so too dear. That's why I protected my ID and created a new password. And I have done some more balancing work so that there is no problem with my ID. I also think that someone else has entered my ID and is upsetting the balance of my ID.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us know if it’s okay already after a few days dearπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it might be the problem in the server. Sometimes my balance also becomes 0.00 but after few hours the original amount comments sometimes the amount becomes less. With some more hours, I hope you will get back your amount

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear Apu I am waiting. Thank you so much for your valuable suggestions...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh so sad to hear hope everything will be fine and the lost balance of yours will be back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to see your history dear so you will know if there is withdrawal history or did you use another browser?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear not withdraw not use onother browser...😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to know why is that happening.πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't Idea First Time face this problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry brother..I had the same problem...Hopefully your dollars will come back very soon...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear I am waiting... Thank for your suggestion dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always most welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is easy check to that. Go to 'my account'

https://read.cash/account

and check your blockchain address either via link or directly here:

https://explorer.bitcoin.com/bch/address/

You should see correct balance and transactions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm checking 0.00$ Balance everywhere sir. I tried many solutions but couldn't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But then you should see a transaction where coins were debited.

You may then change your password, if someone can access your account? Or there should be a option to change wallet, again if someone has access. Not sure it is possible but just general thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well sir I am changing the password. Thanks sir for your suggestion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very sorry for what happened to you. It is not right to keep so many balances in your account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear it is very sad news for me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopeful that rc will sloved your problem my dear brother. It's a great problem that we work hard but unfortunately our money will be lost from main balance. 😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu please pray for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course brother. I hope it will be okay as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear apu please check your Telegram I send some SMS....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother I check it some moments ago. I was sleeping that's why I can't notice it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear Apu no problems...

$ 0.00
3 years ago