Love you so much

0 20
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

No mother, Philip loves me so much. He was angry and lost control of himself, he has apologized and remember he has never done a thing like this, it was all my fault. I shouldn't have provoked him, she started sobbing

My daughter, you are so wrong, the woman replied in a convincing tune, she path her at the back, cuddling her hair to make her feel relaxed, no responsible man hits a woman not to talk of one he married. This may be his first f hitting you but believe me, he has started already and it will continue unless you put a stop to it, you love him yes I know but you deserve some respect too.

I still can't believe what happened, she stood up staring into thin air, Philip has suddenly become aggressive, picks offence at every word I utter, he keeps late night and when I complain he called that nagging. I can't even remember the last time he said Sweet words to me, mother do you know the worst part of it all, she stepped closer to the mother, my husband has not touched me, I think must have offended hurt him so much because my husband never stayed this long before performing his conjugal duties, she was looking down to avoid eye contact with the mother.

You mean all these have been happening and you never cared to tell me? Now trying to look into her daughter inlaws eyes. My dear you don't need to be shy, I am your mother in law, now tell me when all these started. I need every detail.

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Two weeks earlier

Philip: A lot is going on in my life right now, my job is at stake because of that. How will I ever tell my wife that I can't father a child, I love her so much and I want her by my side always but she is not happy with her condition, she believes she is the cause of our childlessness not knowing I am. I need to set her free from this shackles.

Tom: what are you saying man, by setting her free you mean you want to divorce her? Make me understand because I am confused here. You and I know you love Nicole so much and she loves too, you just have to let her into the situation on the ground both of you can find solutions to your predicament, she loves you.......

Philip: That is the problem she loves me so much that she can never leave me but she deserves to be happy, I need to bear my cross alone. She is too good to be tied up in this fruitless marriage, I see how she loves children, how she wishes to be a mother, I watch her pray and fast every day for a child that will never come. I know she will stick with me if I tell her my problem but I won't. I have decided to take the bull by the horn. I will make her fall out of love with me that way she can leave me.

Tom: What? Do you think that will ever happen? The Nicole I know will stick with you no matter how you treat her. Please man think about this your decision carefully, even if you succeed in making her leave, what about you. How will you survive without her? You love her so much, I have never seen love so strong like what you share please don't throw that away......... to be cont

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments