Take a bold step.

11 28
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Time to take that bold step. Recently, I have been battling with a thought, I need to make a decision but confusion wouldn't let me. Each time I think about it I feel goosebumps all over me. The truth is I must make a determination it's either wrong or right so I needed to think deep to avoid the wrong decision.

This is a tough moment, I have prayed and sort for guidance on this for long that I am left with no other option but to take the bull by the horn I hope it's a good one though. Have made compromise and sacrifices for my betterment. I believe I am making the right decision.

Have you ever been faced with tough decisions to make, like you are in a state of dilemma, a little mistake can damage a lot. Have you ever made a big sacrifice or compromise in order to achieve something greater. Well today I took a bold step, I can't really detail the whole issue but I believe I am on the right track.

Life is all about risk, so here I am taking my own risk. I trust my instinct, on this note, I encourage us to believe and trust our intuitions especially when you are confused. Take that bold step, you never can tell if you will win if you don't try.

@Dreamer hello.

8
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have prayed and sort for guidance on this for long that I am left with no other option but to take the bull by the horn I hope it's a good one though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every day, I face a tough situation in my life. Am not lying, but I believe in God and he always helps me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes God is always around to help us if we call on him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, trust ur guys, if you think that's the best for you, stay on it. All things will fall in place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea things will definitely fall into place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before taking the step, for once look at what your theology says , and then hear your instinct. All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our instinct is always leading us to the right part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago