I didn't steal, I borrowed without your consent

3 35
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Preparing my meal to the rate of my income, had no meat or any sea animal to add, just my onions and seasoning was all I could afford, but then I still enjoy my meal with happiness, preparing different delicacy in the same manner.

This was my normal routine until you came bad-mouthing my precious meal, you reminded me of how tasteless my food could be even though you never tasted it, I was angry and needed to balance my diet since you said I am malnutrition.

On that fateful day, It was time for my cooking, since I can't afford all the things you mocked me with, to make my food balance, I had to borrow from you so you won't insult my meal again, but here you are ranting calling me a thief, reported me to the authorities for theft. I am not a thief, I just borrowed food stuffs from you without your consent, i wanted to o be free from your bad-mouthing, what I collected from your room was borrowed and not stolen.

Note: This is just for fun

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

Good article... Go ahead ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @Dreamer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago