Africa photography series

10 27
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

It's my job to make sure you're opened and that you understand every single part of what nature can bring and how beautiful it can look. And it's time for me to keep sharing what Africa really looks like and how beautiful it can be.

Here's the start of a wonderful series and I'm sure you'd keep enjoying it as it goes on.

Here's somewhere around my school. Looking good heh? It's the camera that made it that way and the people around as you can see are doing what they're meant to do.

The trees there looking all beautiful as usual. And nature continually shinning to make the environment really good.

Here's another one. You can't just tell me this doesn't look good cause I know it does. The trees behind and then shops all over. People selling the various things they do.

Keep in touch cause there should would he more as they keep on coming. You wouldn't want to miss any. : )

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Comments

Your pictures are really looking nice, you are good at photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. I just gave it a try today and turns out I'm good at it. I'd also want to keep bringing in more of what and how good nature is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is important in life Nature is life I love it nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really am happy to see you love it. Not all people live my nature but you do. Thank you so much for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Environment has a lot to play when it comes to perspectives. Plus, cameras can be so deceiving and at the same time appealing. Nature is a free gift.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cameras sure can. But this. This is just as it's been shown. It's the beauty Africa has to offer and it's surely beautiful. Just watch out for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice serious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sure is. And the nature there is one of the best you can find. There sure will be more coming. Just hold on and enjoy the ride.

$ 0.00
3 years ago