I achieved $2 in one day here by doing this. (Without violating the rules)

161 229
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

I woke up at 7:15am and I am surprised that my 500+ points boost to 767.5 points. I know everyone wants this kind of blessing and I feel blessed to have you that visiting my articles and commenting them. But I know some of you ask this thing so let's just started here.

How can I do that? So in this article I will show you my activities yesterday that helps me to gain this good points by creating a valid (EXC) or exclusive articles. I do that by following the advices and tips of the other people here in this site but I didn't violate any rules here.

I am just following their advice that we need to make a:

Good and interesting content (I hope this is the main reason of my points increase)

If someone notice you're articles, reply them as much as you can and always be active to talk to them.

Comment as long as you can but keep it stick to the topic and to the writers.

Don't upvotes them only but read it even the important information only but as long as you understand the thread and start a comment that connects to the topic.

Do not focus too much on your articles, try to interact with others especially new users. (This is my technique to gain subscribers without saying or violating the rules like"Sub to sub"). But instead "I like your content" (but seriously I like the contents of them).

Don't just copy paste articles in other sites if you want to share them. Instead, know the thoughts and the important details to share and explain it clearly so by the means of that, you will learn while reconstructing those words or describing what you learn for doing some research in other sites. Yeah, easy money is good but if you get the money for your dedication it will help you to improve yourself more in the future stage of your life even your decision making.

Don't be shy to share what you want to share, again this platform doesn't care about your real identity as long as you want to write and share they will accept it and support it but of course maintain to follow the rules before saying everything to avoid violations that leads you to upset.

How's your day? I hope we earn a lot and inspired to promote peace environment here! By the way this is my last time to do this article about this kind of points because I read that sticking to one topic cannot gain you a points in your article. So all in all this is my all tips that I use to earn those points. The points is not defends on people because it is unfair if someone always active and some are not, so keep creating different kind of articles that can attract viewers of course anyone wants a viewers in their article admit it or not.

For more information to learn here in read cash is to read @Macronald articles about the rules and regulations here in read cash and how to earn and calculates the points. And also there is a mechanics for every questions that comes in to your mind. I read his articles and it helps me a lot to make an article without violating rules. Try to read it and understand.

Today, my total earning since day 1 until now is $7+ or in Philippine peso is ₱350.00+. I am very glad to earn this while sharing, researching, learning and most importantly earning 😅 I will be honest I am here because I want to gain money but now I love what I do to this platform. Hopefully to have more funds for the aspiring writers like YOU! yes YOU!

Let's help everyone, again have a great day! Cheers to all my subscribers and friends today here in read.cash! A flying Peace! ✌️ More blessings to come!

147
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @ladyhanabi
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

Wow its really a nice article about making points ....its very helpful to me thanks alot giving us such a nice stuff ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you could share the simple strategy how to achieve such a great point. I will do as you have advised

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The price per points here is volatile just like the market stats, sometimes it's high, sometimes low, but let's ot focus on that.. just continue what you are doing.. i like seeing newbies who are doing good here.. keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that madam yes you're right, I will do my best to write more, thanks ma'am I am happy to be here even if I am a newbie I think I need to improve more, same as you maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po.. I saw a lot of you got higher points, kelan naman kaya sa akin hahaha. I cannot post article too much because of my work instead just commenting on others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello ma'am @Laarn20 salamat po, okay lang po yan ma'am hobbies ko lang din naman po ang mag sulat dito hehe mas mahalaga po talaga ang work. Salamat po at napacomment ka dito kahit di ka nagcocomment masyado ma'am hehehe ingat po sa work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala po anuman, browsing lang din ako at kung nagustuhan ko ang isang article dun lang ako napapacomment. Limited din kasi ang oras kaya di rin ako mkaisip masyado ng ipost ko na article. Ok na din ito kasi libre

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro.. keep it up. Please follow me... 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the second day i have accumulated $1. That's good enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. congratulations to you. Happy to know your earning this much cause of following the rules of readcash. Make your own article, be consistent and actively participate and engage to your commenters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one sir this only shows that we could earn what we deserve by following tge rules .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great dear. I am happy for you. By abiding the rules of this platform will sure boost your points to the point that you can expect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations dear Good work keep it up I appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that you are enjoying staying here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your tips.. Help me please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this wonderful tips..and also well-done for following all the due process looking forward to get that also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations brother for your achievement and thanks sharing your experiences. I will maintain your advices.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats 🥳 and thanks for the helpful tips ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really great that you have shared how you are getting success on this platform and without breaking any rules. Your tips are also very important to earn a good income. Anyone who will follow your way will get success. Once again thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyone here? For helping me. How to withdraw money from this site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for these tips. I'm actually having a hard time in increasing my points, even though I'm trying to be active as much as I can. I have also published my own articles and having a few readers. As of this writing, I only have 28 points since this morning. I hope these tips will work for me. More power to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome madam you can do it, I also notice that If I change my data connection to wifi my points freeze but if I use my data in my phone the points going up I don't think if it is coincidence or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also notice that. When I was using wifi, my points weren't adding up. But when I used my data, it increased big time. Lol Maybe this site prefers mobile data. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyone here for helping me please i am new here....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips ill try your procedure tomorrow hopefully ill gain 2$ too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find it very inspiring. I agree with doing "Good and interesting content". I'm just new here but one thing I noticed, some are too busy making lots of articles without paying attention to the quality of their content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats so encouraging that you got rewarded for your work. I have got so much to learn as a content writer. Hope, I could gain something while staying by your posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sir for share your your experience. I am a totally newbie here. so after read your article i motivated ,. even i learn something new that how can get more money. best of luck sir. hope you do well more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I earned that points too just by commenting valuable articles. Now, I'm earning not less than $1 per day. I don't have much subscribers too and this past few day before September I was inactive but still I managed to leave comments in various articles. And despite of not active for the whole day last September 3, I gained higher points. I can say that it's not only aboit the articles, valuable comments will do too. 😊 By the way you deserve it. Just obey the rules and do your good works. I know this site needs a user like you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that madam you're right, thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't call me madam, just call me as your friend my dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and thank you for the helpful tips. keep up the great work . I hope you can achieve more friend, so proud of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks madam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the article . I am a newbie in this platform so i think it is helpful for me🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say I enjoyed every bit as this article, this is earning the right way without spamming. I will start all you listed, I believe I will testify soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome and congrattulations that you made your first buck here, seeing is believing SirPotato is wondering what you can buy there in philipine for 350.00 how to value it from other country- thank you ! and grats again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for noticing @Sirpotato I am so enjoy with your articles when in my first week here I always see you articles and join to your community! Just sharing, btw, ₱350=$7 because $1 here is rate from 48-52 depends on the exchange. 350 can buy 3 kilos of rice and 1-2 dishes here it's okay for 1day to survive Sir, thanks again and I am happy to notice by my first idol here in read cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 kilos of rice and 1-2 dishes

In potato country is nearly the same where 7 bucks equal to 26 zloty thats like 2x small kebab si in fast food 20 total and 6 maybe 1 big pepsi and thank you for reading SirPtaoto articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its good for one day survive sirpotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what others should do here.. and not spamming... instead of doing bad things. why don't they focus doing the right things here so they can earn good points fairly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know you are keeping to the rules here on read.cash, am happy for you to gain what you have stated on this article. You need to be consistent in your writing and improving everyday, follow or subscribe to good authors and to have more interesting article to engage yourself all day even when you are not able to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup everyday is an improvement day we need to be more active and consistent, thank you for your comment I really appreciate it welcome here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The tips I what I need right now,thanks for sharing,will definitely apply this method and start interacting with people on the site,commenting and replying their comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup communicating in others will help you to earn and also to gain friends and sharing ideas to learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for being honest and sharing your valuable tips we will defeneitly try to achieve high points and post high content articles for the good of read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup that's the great strategy to do here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If nasa coins.ph mo na wag mo muna iconvert ang baba kasi ng value ngayon as in. Wait mo tumaas saka ka mag convert sa peso

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo nga e ang baba 10k+ lang pwede pang tumaas ng 14k+ or 12k is better na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya saka na tayo mag convert kasi sayang hahaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you for tips you really deserve that you always try to to support me either you commenting in my article thanks for support i hope i earn that too but im thankful to this platform because i can talk my problem opinion i dont why but i have voice in this platform i am not being judge they only comment good thing i prefer this platform than Facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my own wants to visiting your post because it's interesting, yup I can share my problems here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. Keep working hard and the rewards will be increasing more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks madam Stella. Same as you and also keep working hard, yup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the good tips and explaination. This platform is really awesome, your not just earning a little bit but also enjoying and learning at the same time. I hope i will have good points like you and spend time in writing articles 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup even the money here is not so huge but I enjoying doing this while waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the tips! I am new here and this article of yours will surely help me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here new user in read cash everyone is welcome to share your thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope I can make many ideas to share to gain more points like you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are a really hard worker l thinks and a good writer who can earn others interest on you.I gonna trace your article to understand your thinking .Hope you want more and help me to earn by your tips. Have a Good Day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to write here and share ideas to everyone but I admit that I need to Improve more, thanks and have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will succed more and your skill will be more fantastic.Just keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish more articles like this to help beginners like us earn more

$ 0.00
User's avatar V17
3 years ago

It's a great news to hear sir! Noted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing these tips this is a knowledgeable article i think i can increase my points to this tips i hope i can gain more points and subs for this, thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just trust your self and be active on the ideas and trendings that you can share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too

$ 0.00
User's avatar V17
3 years ago

Thank you for the i just hope I earned a lot of points today I will be grateful this is a good tips to help other's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it be active always and do writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. That is pretty really decent points. Average points we're getting is 200-400 points. I guess you put a lot of effort in writing, commenting and interacting with others users here. Well, your hardwork paid off. I will also try to give more effort here to earn points like yours. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir! Yeah I like commenting on the others articles especially newbie interacting with other users is very helpful. Thank you for that wonderful words good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Hoping 100points - 1$ will come back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it too but I think it's hard to bring it back again but let see sir nothing is impossible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please to know this valuable content my friend you were too lucky to achieved that points and for that i congratulate you. Keep it up dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks madam, yeah I think I am lucky to achieve this points. Keep it up also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to see more people now advocating for healthy activities on this platform. Hopefully those who were previously engaged in spamming will stumble upon this article and make amends. Muchos gracias.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yup we need to encourage more people to do better activities than spamming. Muchos gracias!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats what we need all to learn so we enjoy learning at the same time we got paid from or effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup! That's right to hear from you Mr.Agilaxxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hehe I usually try to make an article but its pretty hard to hit some hits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting my friend you'll garner more points sooner. Hopefully you share your blessings too when the time comes. I've read some of your article and I find it nice and interesting. Goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir! Oh I am glad to hear that for you sir! Thanks for noticing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot many are doing the same but not getting points. So it cannot be applicable to all. What is good and interesting to you may not be for others. So it depends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I forgot to say, I read that the another tip is to not to stick to one topic. Maybe just create different Ideas and articles can help you to earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know people have earned more by posting pictures of flowers than writing original article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup but I think it is their personal collection of pictures but I know there is no problem with that as long as the people likes that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Will able to earn 1000+ points per day if you work continuously and strictly. We all support you. Great wishes from one of your well -wishers @Mr.Trenzs .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so mr.trenzs thanks for all of your support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please to know this valuable content my friend you were too lucky to achieved that points and for that i congratulate you. And also thanks for giving some advice , it will help a lot for us. Have a merry afternoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you thootzy you can do it, and belated Happy birthday again!, I hope that i am right that you have a birthday recently, have a merry afternoon too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend and thank you for the greetings. That day was really unforgettable for me. Anyway got to go now some things need to be fix.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks allot I will look forward to your tips experience may be I may get to that point you made mentioned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot mr. Engineer you can do it also!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the tip hope I can have points like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyone can do it as long as they have a dedication in everything here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear you have shared very helpful information which can help me to improve my earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome brother Faqi! I am so happy to share this tips with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup you have followed greta strategy and i am happy for you and keep improving and earning more and one day you gonna shine and thay day you will sure gonna be so happy like i did it guys, i did it...this is the moment...Never gonna stop 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating yup keep doing things to Improve yourself and let the points come to you, yup don't stop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah exatcly i am doing the same thing and i will do more hard work in yhis platform and thanks for the motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job you did the rules right. Me also, but I do t have enough audience. Trying my best at least to reach that kind of points with my articles hoping it's good and interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! You can do it and get some audience I am also start with nothing. You can do it and catch subscriber by boosting your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I boos t I need to pay right? But what will happen? I'm curious I always read "boost your article" here in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup if you boost it many people can see your article and it can be the top of their headlines so if they are interested they will click it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I will try to boost some of my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa tips! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang ano man kababayan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this, I hope these tips will work. I will going to apply it so that I can earn as much as $2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup do you can do it better than me just make a good article without violating the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will, and we will see if it really works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck sir you can do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you, you got the most effective strategy to gain points, keep doin it right, and you will earn enough points per day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir Pluma!, Sana nga po tuloy tuloy na ganito hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tuloy tuloy yan basta walang penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano po malalaman sir kung walang penalty nakikita po ba? San makikita po sa filter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check lang sa.my account may notif un si readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po sir Pluma salamat ng madami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for the tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for visiting my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you on this madame..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome sir just follow the rules and enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just a 3-year old user of RC here and just doing the usual thing, actually it's all about sincerity I can leave sensible comments for sensible articles. I like interacting, RC is like social media for me although I dont know much the people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes giving your all thoughts can help others and you too, win win situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is noted. I will keep this tips in my mind and keeping up with my points by applying this tips from you..Thank you su much for sharing,it really helps in my motivation to earn more here in RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation madam keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay but can one persuade others to check his articles in the comment section?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's okay because it don't force others to do and no exchange of subs just promoting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for these tips! I've been wanting to have more points since the highest that I had so far was 200+ even though I post articles and support others' articles. Sometimes, my money even decreases and I dont know the reason at all. Anyways, this inspored me to work even harder! Thank u for ur great content?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome madam, you can do it everything starts from 0, yeah because the BCH value exchange, thanks for your appreciation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to your future articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sanaol ulet hahaha congrats lods! Nagboboost ka lods?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup po pero di gaano kalaki bente bente lang po minsan 10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow This is massive achievement How to earn more points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote it on the article sir hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago