Happy birthday to me🥳🥳🥳🥳

0 26
Avatar for Ladyv28
2 years ago

On this day some years ago, the sun shone brighter than it ever did the moon and stars standstill for the world was about to witness the kiss of an Angel and hehold she came with brightness that radiates beyond all surface and to every part of the world. Never knew angels could be dark but seeing her made me realize it's not the color that makes an angel but her uniqueness which is extremely extra ordinary.

A golden fish she is, always shining even under cover. I envy your strength and admire your courage too much for a lady but necessary for life's challenges. One word to describe you my dear is YOU, you are so original, so free but at the same time disciplined. You think I flatter you? No I don't this is just a tip of an iceberg because you posses more qualities that I can't explain.

Birthday girl

I am so happy to have such a wonderful person, I am so happy to be this wonderful person, I am so happy to be me. It's my birthday today so permit me to crush on myself a little. Blessings of God upon myself are so unimaginable, I can't comprehend his love for me, I merited nothing but God gave me everything even more than I can ever think of. On this day I appreciate the work of my Maker in my life, out of nothing he made a super girl now turned into a super lady.

Happy birthday to me I am happy I made it, a new year has begun for me and I am grateful for it. I have made so mistakes some bad decisions, faced difficult moments that I almost gave up at some point but in everything I came out strong. To witness this new beginning to make things right, a new beginning to walk with my head up and shoulder high, I am not perfect but God always perfect my ways. Happy birthday to me!!!!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
2 years ago

Comments