Smile and poetry

2 14
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

We tend to think of the smile as a common movement of the human face, but look at these (signs) chosen by us as to how (this) little creation of the face has taken on meaning. How many dimensions and colors are there in the narrative of love. If the lady smiles, the lover reaches the meaning of it. This choice of poetry is not less than a surprise, enter it and enjoy it.

O sad life do not be angry

I have a habit of smiling

Abdul hameed idam

I hope you will enjoy my article.

I will be thankful for you guys @Mehar80

@Gracese

@Ladyv28

@Dreamer

@Telesfor

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Comments

Smiling is really nice it relieves stress and elongate life span. Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thanks for reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago