I need assistance.

6 31
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Today will be the third day I am receiving zero points and no payment from the platform even with my engagement.

I have never missed a day on the platform, I spend hours commenting on people's posts and I make posts too, why then is this happening?

Please the management team of @Read.Cashhere's any problem with my account. This whole thing is making me feel helpless here. Please look into my account, I need to start having points again. Three days without payment is too much. How long will I continue like this? Please rectify whatever it is that is keeping my points from adding

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

This is strange though but since you said you didn't commit any offence on the platform to warrant this, i hope it's rectify soon for you to get what you deserve. Peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there any warning to you or something? Check you "My account Menu"

I nothing, I don't know what is happening in your account. I hope soon. It will back to normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear no warning of any sort, I just pray it is rectified soon. Thanks for your concern dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago