She made me what I have become

3 33
Avatar for Ladyv28
2 years ago

Having grown up from a religious family I learned it's wrong to treat people badly, I believed every human should love one another and treat others nicely but I was wrong, although that is how life supposed to be we living in peace and harmony loving everyone unconditionally without ulterior motive. this is just a truth in fairly tale, real life has made me see different kinds of human some are so inhumane that they deserve the name beast.

As the first child of my mother I had no one to look after me when my parents are out for work, mom couldn't take me to work this made her employ a helper who will be taking care of me. I grew up loving my nanny as my sister she meant everything to me, I became so attached to her even more than i was to my mother because my nanny is always with me. My mother was happy I am growing into a beautiful young adult she loved the relationship I had with my nanny not knowing there's more to what she is seeing.

At age 6 each time my nanny bath me she would insert a finger into my v*** when I inquired she said she is washing off dirts inside me. I saw that as a normal thing in fact I fell in love with the feeling I get each time she does that. It continued and the older I get the more I love that act it became so part of me that I always do that to myself when I am alone. I didn't see it as a bad thing at first until I turned 15 and gotten so addicted to it. Then I do go to my Nanny's room just to get touched by her. She is always happy to do that to me, she told me I can always come to her each time I need someone to touch me.

Years passed I realized I have became so addicted to her touching and because she is no longer there I started keeping only female friends who will always touch me. I never had anything with an opposite sex I hated being approached by men, even though I had anything with a man i was open because I had female friends who always touch me. That was how I became someone that loves same sex, my mother later found out about what I liked she was so disappointed in me but she never knew she was the one that made me that way through my nanny.

Of what importance is having a baby you can't take care of? Children get molested every now and then by their close relatives and helpers because their parents are too busy to observe some signs. When a child is exposed to things she is not supposed to get exposed to she display some signs which only an observant mother can detect, these signs includes

1. Withdrawal

2. Wanting to be alone

3. Sudden fondness to someone she/ he wasn't fond with

4. She tend to stay away from a particular person

5. Sudden shyness towards someone

6. She start hidding from everyone or from her peers.

7. Some changes on her body and on her walking step and sitting position.

Many children have been molested by close relative or someone they trust. Never leave your child at the mercy of others always have a good conversation with your child and give a listening ear to every complain they make. Learn to trust and believe your child especially when it comes to sensitive matters.

This is just a fiction by me to teach us the importance of good relationship with your child and taking care of your child.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @jekai_88
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my word! I"m sorry that you had experienced molestation... Just sad that it has to be from someone your family trusted. Hugs and God bless you.. Find healing in God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,that was unexpected. I feel bad for you growing up without your mother's supervision and getting molested by your nanny without you noticing it. I hope you're feeling better now. Godbless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago