Beauty Of The World 🖤

72 88
Avatar for Taskia
Written by
3 years ago

Almighty Allah has made our planet very beautifully🥰, has given a lot of colors💞. We will never ever be able to go to the last zone of this beauty. Beauty is present everywhere here, both in the light🤍 and the dark🖤.

Among this beauties I am presenting some here, dedicating beloved @Dreamer

SEAGULL of Saint Martin😍 of Bangladesh
Hi Billi😍... Isn't it so cute @Dreamer?
The crow-🖤The Black Beauty🖤
I can pass thousand nights under this nightfall🖤

Hide & Sike of Sun & Cloud😁

Does life take the color of that dropping leaves?🤎

Water Water Everyehere!

💥Fiery💥
Shalik Bird - Look at the look!😂

So @Dreamer did these pictures touched you?🥰🤗

I welcome you guys @Meher89 @Gracee @Ladyv28  for review my work 😊

Written by: @Taskia

 If you like the post please do vote me 🥰 in the VOTING FORM

35
$ 1.26
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Taskia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Taskia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful photos. Just amazing that you include a candle in here, because I really find the smoke of a candle beautiful :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, friend😍, I hope you have voted me,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, friend❤. I voting is done?😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photographs my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please go the link and vote me in the voting forum friend
https://read.cash/@Dreamer/voting-time-beauty-of-the-world-aab373e2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have all ready done my vot for u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

R u happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!😁... But you can make me more happy if you tell some of your friends about my vote. Not necessary. You have already helped me. Thanks a lot💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography brother you are really a great photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your encouragement❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, the picture are great, very attractive to the eyes. Nature is really bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love you too bro!❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea beauty. I's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your precious comment🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. nice photos dear. Best of luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, friend!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah is almighty. Allah is creator. He is the controller of everything in the world .Everything goes according to his orders.He feeds and clothes us. He nurtures us.We worship Him alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing can be above almighty Allah's creature🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We live in a beautiful world. Look around you, it is amazing: skyscrapers, gravity, daisies, peaches, archipelagos, children, languages, music, wars, phosphorous, galaxies, snow, literature, human existence. We live in such a breathtaking environment that is full of magic and wonder. Although we can feel intense sadness, profound happiness can be just around the corner. One step away. One thought away. One kiss away. Sources of joy are literally everywhere; one just has to overlook all of the negative things trying to cover them up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much well-decorated comment, thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait, you click those pictures yourself?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear,😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve my upvote. Beautiful pictures from a beautiful young lady!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I didn't expect this before the result, and I was busy with one of my case competition too, so I thought I am late for your contest😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would feel bad if I didn’t see your article. Now I am happy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍 Now I am happy too😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am glad to hear that 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing photos ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, friend 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo.... Your all photographs are good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao these all pics are literally touched to my heart... Go Nawaz go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your precious comment friend!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One heart for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One heart for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is Go Nawaz go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was adding some lines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Menu pehly pata c 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha🤣🤣🤣 Go samima Go🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro I am not able to open your articles 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why it's happening with you🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ap ny i kuch kiya 👀 Meri post ap open krein hoti hai??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dekhta hun😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a slogan 🤣 You don't know cause you ain't Pakistani🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha...I didn't understand actually. I am not Pakistani. It's ok. Thanks for your support😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you are from Bangladesh 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😄😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know Fatima??🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot friend😍😍😍!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Allah is the best and greatest Creator and our world looks so beautiful and very attractive I am thankful to Allah for everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever created Allah and however is this, is really very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these are beautiful birds its the BEAUTIFUL creation of ALLAH ALMIGHTY in our Nature these are really inspired to me I love these beautiful birds its Beautiful Photographies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every creation of the Almighty is realy very appealing🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really,Your picture reminded me of the beauty of Bangladesh. Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah almighty create this world beautifully and so wonderfully. We're blessed by Allah's kindness.

And your photography is awesome dear. Such some wonderful pieces of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your precious comment.💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your pictures, they portray really beauties of the world. I must say you are good at clicking. Nice one dear, I wish you luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago