EXC: Newbies Starter Ideas [must read]

52 117
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

A pleasant day to each and everyone.

Do you ever notice the word "EXC" in your posts or in anyone's posts?

It once came to my mind. Because of curiosity, I did a little bit of research about it.

By the way, I reshared it because I want it to reach more audience. I believe that some or almost all the new users doesn't have any idea yet.

If ever you didn't notice it yet, here is a screenshot.

If you click it, you will see something like this:

In the photo:

Exclusive

Our robots seem to think that this content was first published on read.cash.

What does it mean?

It means that the article is original. It cannot be seen in any other site. It was not plagiarised.

What if I can't see it in my posts/others' post?

If that's the case, it means that your article or other's article is not original. Probably, you just copied it from anywhere in the internet. It also means that the article was plagiarised.

Take note, you might get banned from plagiarizing other's work.

How to avoid it?

The answer is simple-just publish original work. Write with your own words and do not ever try to copy the exact article from internet. It is a crime and you may not want to get sued, right?

Moreover, each community, if I am not mistaken, has this so called "OC" or Originality Checker.

The moderator and admins of that group can verify whether the article, which was submitted, is original or not.

In the photo:

Clear

We did not find any matches on the internet, but you should still do your own research.

If the article was proven original, the moderators have the ability to approve it. If the article was plagiarised, it can be rejected.


Interesting Articles:


80
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

@issqou i mentioned you here ate para mas maging clear po sayo hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing. so many times i thought about these but didnot know the explanation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww. Your work is so well, it's so clean and easy to read that. What a Quality work you have done. You are very skilled writer and informative as well. Thank You for sharing this information. In read.cash I definitely know that making your article exclusive as you can by giving your own idea and thought to the article you are going publish. By doing you will earn more. Don't just copy other works. When writing my article I browse for a topic on the internet and read them and I do my article on my own thought about the given topics with the help of the idea I get from the internet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much again for this article. The last day i thought i was doing good. I was keep making mistake making an article. I haven't read on what should i do to earn points here. It was mistake to rely on google to have something to post here. And that was really the reason why i didn't had any points. Untill i found the post of what is the right way to earn the points i need. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great information. Quality work is appreciated by all. when we do quality work we get the reward. Here at Read.cash we should write our own work rather then copying the contents of any one else. This [points is very helpful for me because i am new user.i will try to avoid from plagiarism. GOD bless you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing this information..your writing style very nice..make a reader comfortable..i love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see, thanks for this information i learn a lot, we should not copy and paste some articles in the internet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this information my first days here, I didn't know about it but my friend, who introduce it to me helped me regarding this. It's true to be creative and mindful in making an article. I hope newbies can read this article for them to be guided.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbies should really read this to have an idea about what is EXC. Thanks for giving a feedback. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, it's a great article anyway hahahaha 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never know what that's really mean to me but beacsue of your indormation know I know that and the significance of that in an articles. thank you so much sir for sharing to me. I am a new here so I dn't know somethings here. I really thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. You can check the links below the article. Those might give you more information. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for sharing this kind of important article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for sunch a very good information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only have one article that has no EXC on it. I cannot blame RC for not approving to have EXC since I cited paragraphs from the other site. Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wrote about 'EXC'. It's too much important to earn 'ECX' rather than earning points. It was my article but then it has been published somewhere else, so for it to be Exc I need to show I am the original writer. I hope every newbie read and understand this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanq for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some day ago, I also wrote about 'EXC'. It's too much important to earn 'ECX' rather than earning points. Earning 'EXC' means you are loyal, hard worker and creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously many fall victim of this plagiarism, I could remember posting article I had posted on Uptrennd without putting the link, it was rejected, well it was my article but then it has been published somewhere else, so for it to be Exc I need to show I am the original writer. I hope every newbie read and understand this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this Dolores, I just hope the newbies will read it. I found so many copied Article in one of the Community where I'm one of the moderator 😩 amd there as so many of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah mostly people doing copy past

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i really want to know if what application you use by making beautiful logos and gifs can you share it to me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can find the tutorial in my previous post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you give me your link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help me out, my COMMUNITY doesn't show the originality checker icon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

UPDATE: You can activate it in the settings of the community. Make sure you are a moderator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ithe OC checker can be activated during the creation process of the community. I don't know if you can activate that after creating the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG! What do i do now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I honestly had no Idea what the exc meant.... This means I've been doing it all wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a must-read to newbies. I read about this from your post few weeks back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it really is and must be considered keenly by all newbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘ Some newbies are not aware about this and not properly oriented and keep posting copied articles from the internet. They may thought this is facebook which copy-pasting is allowed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I agree and they will have to be properly oriented but the question here is how?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This kind of posts can help them to become oriented. Direct messaging them is additional and sharing links of informative posts like this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , we can do all this to help but the question is will they take it. I thereby suggest they go through the orientation right when they Register on the site. There can be an automatic lead to an article with all they need to know when the submit button or register button is clicked .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Like a greeting for newbies. Same when i was just a firstimer. Theres a notification but i forgot the contentπŸ˜…. It will serve as their first notification. Rules should be the priority to be posted first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your info sis.. 😊 Very helpful for the newbie like me.. Keep it up for helping us newbie to learn more about readcash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you dear... it is such a helpful post for new users..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really cool but for complete tutorial on how this site works pls scroll through my wall to find it.

I call it the absolute beginners course don't forget to hit the sub button when you find it interesting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is really helpful. Hahaha thank you so much. Good morning! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for appreciating it. Good morning, too. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago