Life is confusing.

35 52
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Most times I look at the time and realize it had gone far yet nothing came out of it, everything seems like shadow passing us without you getting a grip on cause life is too confusing.

you can try many things at a time, even when you try to take one at a time you still fail at a time, no one is free from failure no matter how perfect you are, you must have failed at one time, cause life is too confusing

oh! Alas, I have the best equals to life, the best antidote to it's venom but where, it's only in the imagination cause life is too confusing


Should I ride on a thread and on arrow at once before I can unravel this mystery? we live like the blind, always in darkness, most times it seems we are at the dead end cause life is too confusing.

The more you look the less you see, the higher the complications, no one can explain or sees what tomorrow holds, cause life is too confusing


I walk on strides dangling with swinging hands to the air, I don't know where to hold or lean on cause life is so confusing,



17
$ 0.15
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Time wait for no one in this life. We just have to make use of each phase of life in a way that will be beneficial to us. You can't predict anything in the next seconds...just know what you are doing and keep fighting...thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really unpredictable. Too many ups and downs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life! Life! Life !, Things in life cannot be fully understood and that is why up till now people still wonder how their life is even with living it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is unpredictable, sometimes you understand it , sometimes you do not and that’s what we called paradox of Life. We only need to understand it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear it is really unpredictable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is complex sometimes, but we move

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We move on my dear no matter what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life can be confusing atimes that's why we need a guide to see us through life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is the only guide I think, because humans are confusing too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In life, ability to discern is important...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is confusing but we've gotta focus and keep up our game of struggling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This life aren't balance, you just have to do your own and leave the rest. Life is a teacher the more you learn the more the experience you have or gain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is not balanced at all, everyone with a problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we lose and win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning, how are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am doing great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any idea about the contest entries? I wanna publish chosen articles today and a voting form

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should make a post, telling the community about that and giving them the last opportunity to take part, then we go through all the posts, select the ones that are okay, I will comment on any post I chose, maybe give them number so that when you want to publish the list of contestants, it will be easy for you, what do you think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚! I thought this would be easy but it has become the hard part. I don't think if I'm okay but i think we should not give them last opportunity, we already have more than 10 posts. I've chosen my 10 articles though it was really hard because all articles are good, if we give them last chance we will leave many good articles and that will hurt me 100%

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok then, how do you propose I present the one's I have chosen, should I comment on the article by telling you I chose them or should I just copy the link and drop it on the main post ( contest post)

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, i saw them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still choosing,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear, why you don't talk about the upvote? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I am so sorry dear, thank you so much. I know the upvote is for the job and I am on itπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, i mean we upvote 10/20 right? I didn't upvote you today but you are quite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆI didn't count the number of posts I upvote, I read all the articles then upvote the one's I think are good. Yes you didn't upvote me today but it doesn't matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, don't upvote more than 20. I still upvote them as well and don't say it doesn't matter! I will upvote you later. Thanks again dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life itself is not balance both success failure are part of struggle in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago