Why we live in this world of hatters?

3 14
Avatar for Raven
Written by
3 years ago

I do not like this world of hate. I want to say today when this world will change, when people will change it, hate when people always give air to hatred and hate hate hate hate when I see this world go away from hatred, I am shocked when I see hate people come to hate, I feel helpless when I see people turn to hate, I feel helpless when I see people go off hate, I feel helpless when I see people go off hate, my old friends left me on little things. we make our world full of love, when we will make our world full of hatred, I think we should take this step now to stop our lives from hatred we have made the world a world full of hatred and after all when I will always remain steadfast to make the world of love, I want to have a difference.

I wish it will come true

I will be thankful for you guys @Mehar80 @Gracese @Ladyv28 , @Dreamer

God bless you all

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer

Comments

Love is all we need, I don't like world of hate too. I wish everyone will live together in peace and harmony

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its also my wish that we should all live with peace and love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i think we should keep this world full of love and peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago