Beauty of the world.

14 43
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

I was hurt, missing your love and cuddle, our misunderstanding has escalated to the extent of not talking to each other, I felt so empty, my heartaches. Day and night I wet my pillow with tears. Why do you dig a hole in my heart? Life seems so incomplete without you, but today you make every right, you offered me the best gift that reassured me you still love me. With a special smile and deep kiss, you offered me a flower of love and now our love has grown stronger and deeper. I am so happy for the gift of a flower. That is the most beautiful aspect of nature, it brings two souls together and beautifies the world

When death snatched away my hero, my backbone I became so devasted and broken, nothing can ever replace his love, my father was my playmate, my instructor and coach. I feel so secured and happy whenever he is around. With his demise a part of me died too, it seemed my whole life has come to an end but you gave me life again. You presented me that gift that awakens dead spirit and courage, the gift of nature that is most attractive, FLOwer. You gave me a flower that consoled my heart, smelling the fragrance and seeing the beauty opens me to the beauty of the world. The gift of flower consoled and brightened my soul..

Feeling sick and down, my mouth bitter but I just couldn't take the injection. I have been warned against taking injection when I am on this but menstrual cramp wouldn't allow me rest. My stomach is on fire, I couldn't move or raise a finger, I laid down vomiting almost my intestine. Who will help me out, you came with this special tea that relieved my pain. Just a sip and my cramp stopped, I was surprised at the wonder tea then you told me it was made from a flower. A flower tea reliefs menstrual cramp and other minor ailments.

After putting up a magnificent building, well built to our test. We furnish with the best furniture but without the ladies finger, the most beautiful of the natures gift the house won't look nice and beautiful. Flowers helps in beautifying the house and enrich us with oxygen.

Most spices are made of flowers, lovely and fragrance flowers. These spices add taste and good aroma making our food more appetising.

Now we know the benefits of this beautiful ladies finger(Flower) why abuse it? Flowers are the best part of natures gift. Its advantages are numerous. Nature has presented us with this gift for our own good and to beautify the world. Also posted on Uptrennd by me.πŸ€ͺ

This is my entry to the contest Beauty of the world by @Dreamer, if you have not joined this is your chance to join.

21
$ 0.80
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

This can be a beautiful tribute for your father, he surely does appreciate the thoughts you made for him. Speaking of flowers, one of the most beautiful things in the world indeed that God made for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! The way you explained and the pictures you used, i hope you'll be in top 4 winners. A very beautiful article my dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I hope to win too but even if I don't win, I am happy you like the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you will win!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement, meanwhile I made a comment on the short post you made earlier, please read and give your reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, sorry i didn't read it. A lot of notifications they really confuse! Let me check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay dear, I understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now go and read your reply. What i replied, i mean it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read that already, I think I should get to work now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait, what do you mean going to work now? I think it's night there or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 by getting to work I mean reading the posts and upvoting quality ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, God! You are lucky we're not living in one country. I would not accept this embarrassment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sorry dear, I never meant to embarrass you my one and onlyπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Okay dear, nice work then!

$ 0.00
3 years ago