Waterfall 🀩? No, FLOOD 😱!!!

13 30
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

4am and I am listening to the sweet sound of a waterfall, in my placid dream I think I am at Angel Falls and I start walking towards the noise of the water breaking at the base of stones, but something in my subconscious told me: Aleja awake, awake, AWAKE!

My house was flooding, the pipe that supplies my bathroom with water broke and the pressure of the water is impressive, that was my dream waterfall turned into a nightmare.

infogate.cl

I had to wake up my mother and her husband to be able to turn off the main water tap in the house and thank God only my bathroom, the hallway of the house and the guest bathroom flooded as such. Between my mom and I we cleaned everything and the floor was shiny.

With my head cold and after the adrenaline rush I had for what happened, one of my daughter's favorite movies "Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse" comes to mind when the character of Gwen Stacy (spiderwoman in another universe) detects Miles Morales with his spider instinct and recognizes him as another Spiderman; Something like that happened to me hahahaha I got out of bed thinking that they had stolen the water keys from the garden part (that had happened to us before) but it was just a broken pipe.

Now it is 5:40 am I am very tired and I will go to sleep, I hope I do not dream of waterfalls again ... Later God will provide to fix the pipe.

27
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What a nightmare to wake up too. Good thing you woke up just in the knick of time to clean up after the mess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It must have been a mess! I'm pretty sure you have some cleaning up to do this morning πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First I have to repair and then clean 😡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! So nice. I already like comment and subscribe. Please you like comment and share my page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Valo writing Good job So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many terrible things happened

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is life, you have to move on and trust God πŸ™πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha this is funny I must say, you were busy dreaming about waterfall when your bathroom is the real waterfall 🀣🀣🀣thank goodness you woke up on time, if not your house would have been flooded. I am not a movie fan so I have not watched the spider

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yes, something like that happened to me πŸ˜…, thank God I woke up and there was no damage to the house or anything to regret πŸ™πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha this is funny I must say, you were busy dreaming about waterfall when your bathroom is the real waterfall 🀣🀣🀣than

$ 0.00
3 years ago