Pray for mother

3 19
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

My today's article is about the love of mother.

O mother! He is saying that I will give you only one day, take a photo and show the world that I have paid my due. How will this happen to me? Absolutely not. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) gave you five rights in one meeting, and you would have spent your whole life to pay one right. I can't be satisfied with one day, I have to dedicate one day to you. Give me every day for every moment you look up with love Give me the day for every moment you gave me the loving touch of your hands Give me a day for every moment that kept biting my mouth Give me the day for every moment that managed to save me from the cold.

Give me the day for every moment that took care of me Give me a day for every moment that saved me from the heat Give me the day for every moment that keeps me awake at night Give me a day for every moment that bothered me not to eat Mother... My days will be short, but your kindness will remain. Your right may not be paid. Mother .... I want you for a day, not for a lifetime Apologies to all the friends whose mothers did not live in this world with the prayer that Allah Almighty grant their mothers a high place in Paradise.

I hope you will enjoy my article.

I will be thankful for you guys @Mehar80

@Gracese

@Ladyv28

@Dreamer

@Telesfor

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Ladyv28
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Comments

Mother is the true friend in the world.Everybody should loved his mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ture love in the world id only mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are the best, they love unconditionally and willing to sacrifice everything for the children's sake

$ 0.00
3 years ago