What is wrong with read.cash.

53 127
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

It is nolonger certain if this is the read.cash platform we know few months back, things have changed dramatically since the exit of @Read.Cash from the platform. Those who left during the episode of the great raid on spammers and funds cheaters by @Read.Cash has found their way back to the platform starting all over again what they only know how to do.

Spamming and funds cheating has become a major way to make it here, so much that read.cash has been turned into a kindergarten playing field. Something is definitely wrong with the system that needs resetting. What can anyone do to this, when the umpire banned himself what will happen to the game, everyone play without the rules.

It worries me to see how things are going on here at the moment, the spake of spamming activities and plagiarism is getting out of hand. I wonder if the rules here nolonger applicable. Read.cash is gradually becoming a case of "Monkey dey work babble dey chop" a local parlance in my country use to refer to a condition where those who labor get nothing while those who do nothing gets the reward.

It's indeed disheartening to see that spammers are earning large amount of money here daily, while the genuine writers earn pienut for their hard work. I have taken my time to do a thorough check on some people profile who claimed to earn unimaginable points daily. Except something is wrong with the site, I do not see anything that justify their claim.

@devjani claimed to get 2000 points a day, and another user claimed to get $20.07 in a day. What! How did these come to be. Checking their profile all I found was plagiarize articles and spam comments, yet they got what they claimed to get.

We all knew that plagiarize content doesn't give any reward, so with spam comments. If these are true, how do they get the points they are parading. The only way I think this will be possible is except read.cash points rules nolonger applicable.

I think the random rewarder has become blind rewarder, so much that plagiarize articles and spam comments now getting rewarded. If not, how come those playing around with spam comments such as "NICE ONE" " GOOD ARTICLE" " SUB BACK PLEASE ๐Ÿ™' are earning big daily here. Which means they can just run round the home page dropping their Spam comments on a hundred articles daily and get 2000 points. And their articles which are mostly plagiarized, are paying off for them.

I know we want spamming activities to end here, but I think the larger problem is with the system.

"The random rewarder is now blind rewarder"

I have to stop here for now, while I wait for your candid response.

23
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheWalrusIsPaul
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

this is shocking really , what happened to read cash now . indeed i saw articles here that they only get on google .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what is happening now, copy paste article now getting rewarded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what your problem....2000 point =5$ not 20$ ok....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you read the article? Did saw where I wrote and another one claimed to get $20.07? Are you also the same with that person. Please let be fair here, this your comment would have been regarded as spam, but I am not that kind of person who destroy others. My purpose for writing isn't against you but for the system that seems malfunctioning. We have been here for some time now, we have seen how this site has envolved all these months. We have seen how spammers were fought by the owner of this site in the past. Unfortunately, the owner of the site is no longer here with us, should we be quite to allow spamming activities take over this place? Except you are new to a system like this, spamming and plagiarism is a major desease that kills a platform quickly. My advice, if you want to remain here for long, and you want to be relevant to the community, please work in a clean way. Does it not look odd to you to see how you are being mentioned everywhere on every article and comment for plagiarism and spams purposes. I even joined your community, thinking to see what you have there that generate big earnings, according to you, good view, good earning. But you have not up to 200 members on your community, where then does the good view come from. I want you to clear your name from this spamming activities, I love you as a person and will be happy to work with you on a honest way. I can support you in any way I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is read cash cant detect the copy paste article? i have see many of articles get only on google and other sites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You see such articles here? They usually don't get any reward for post like that but now I don't know what is happening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I am a bit confused by all of this. Has the Read.Cash account truly left the site, or is the account itself just banned? If he is still developing, even if he doesn't have an account, that is less of an issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash banned himself two months ago during Bitcoin cash memes madness we witness here. Several other people who told part in the contest were also banned. Read.cash banned himself because he goes against his own rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that we see many average Joe's here, and this is not them problem, of the platform. It is exactly, how the masses, are behaving. Growth, brings them in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was shocked to see @devjani getting 2000 points when all articles she posts are plagiarized and she doesnโ€™t even interacts with other users in the comment,spamming even in the comment section,but still active and not banned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reason is that I think the system is no longer the way it used to be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao,its shocking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really shocking to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is no longer a surprise because right from time i knew that read.cash is beginning to find its way to the ground. We are all just eating from what is left. Even good authors has all left and now we only see unnecessary and unmeaningful articles all day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I left before and just returned back a week ago only to meet this spamming activities all over the place. This place is nolonger interesting anymore. It's saddening to see all you get as comments on your article are Spams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the factors that killed read.cash to the ground is so much changing of the rules. They kept changing the rules everyday and it became really difficult to follow the rules anymore. If only they never changed the point system or introduced this nonsense random rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many active user are disappointed as the spammer took over the readcash If we work all the day we get freezed 80 to 100 points and here people are claiming thousands of points i don't know how?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one knows how, the only explanation I have is that the random rewarder is now blind rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spamming and funds cheating has become a major way to make it here, so much that read.cash has been turned into a kindergarten playing field. Something is definitely wrong with the system that needs resetting. What can anyone do to this, when the umpire banned himself what will happen to the game, everyone play without the rules. I agree with your thought sir.Thanks a lot for nice explanation.. Comment spamming option creating the main problem now!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You get to join the campaign to take spammers down or your hard work here won't get you what your efforts deserve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't say more,you have said it all.. it's disappointing on our part,the true users seems not gaining what should be there's.. I just love readcash so am trying to produce atleast 1 or 2 exc articles a day and not spamming comment boxes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We users has only one thing to do stop this spamming and funds theaf, downvote them whenever you see any. The truth is that the random rewarder is not working properly or not working anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also feel the same.. I also checked devjanis articles and are mostly copied one. I am also surprised how she get that 2000 points. ๐Ÿค” It makes me feel sad that many good writers left because of this and some who stayed didn't post much. ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use read cash more than one month.. And get less than 20$. Subscriber also less than 80๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น daily i get point highest 200or less. bt how can she do that?? 2000 point in a day?? Oh my Goodness.. Really shocking.. I think without spamming she couldnโ€™t do that.. Some of readcashian claim that she is really a spammer.. Should have to stop her..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes without spamming she couldn't do that, but how come spamming activities now gets rewarded, this is the issue here. The random rewarder is nolonger as it used to be or it's not functional anymore. We also know about power users, do you think this still work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm but i don't know about power user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't know about power user, that means you are new here. Power users are those who has upvote power, each time any of them upvote your article you are likely to get a good reward of payment points. But those who have this power don't even know they have it because they were not told or made to know about it to prevent abuse of the power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It worries me to see how things are going on here at the moment, the spake of spamming activities and plagiarism is getting out of hand.

That statement worries me too. Plagiarism and under quality articles is very big issue now here in RC. I have too another issue here. Too many articles which is directly attacking Amaury of Bitcoin ABC. I thought this platform prohibited "Direct attack and name calling." So why is that happening here? I think the ReadCash user must unbanned their user account to take action what is really bad happening here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear there is something we don't know about the Bitcoin cash community here on read. I wrote an article about the happenings in the Bitcoin cash community regarding the upgrade proposal made by Amaury Sechet on a neutral ground, do you know that my article was not allowed to be featured on the community? Here on read.cash every Bitcoin cash proponent is against Amaury Sechet and Bitcoin ABC, anything you write supporting Amaury Sechet will not be received.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will not be received? I thought freedom of speech trough writing is valued here. I know what is really happening in Bitcoin Cash Community. If your article is on neutrality well that is very okay. But I saw a lot of article shaming ABC lead Dev. Shame on the rule.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear at a point I became surprised, all you will be seeing is nice, sub me back. I had to ask one of those spammers his reason for that, he couldn't give me an answer. I think the platform is being too lenient with them that is why they keep increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The system is completely in disarray right now, the rules made by @Read.cash when he was here nolonger applicable. This is what I think is the problem otherwise how can they be rewarded for spamming activities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some copied article .They just change one or two words.and it becomes an EXC article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No they don't even change anything, they post it like that EXC or not they still get rewarded. Try to visit read.cash home page and check some articles, majority are non EXC content, and these are the articles of those people who are claiming to get 2000 points daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know wath the hell is with read cash my 90% article are Exc and i always upvote other posts butt i gain only 80 90 points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is exactly what am saying, it's called money dey work babble dey chop in my local parlance. Those who work only get pienut while those who are playing around spamming the whole platform get the get the best reward. Something is definitely wrong with read.cash that needs resetting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think read cash need to implement again the pay per EXC article to avoid plagiarism and no points given on a short comment to encourage user to engaged with a long discussion through comments. As I observed , comment section is used as a kind of messenger. I am guilty into this sometimes but I think its not appropriate to used the comment box as messenger and it the end the discussion is not even relevant to topic.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I don't know how these people managed to figure out that the rules regarding points per article published is nolonger functional, am just surprised that even plagiarized article could still get them points, and spam comments as well. As for using the comment box for messaging, those who do so are only exposing themselves. They seem to forget that there are hundreds of people who read their messages.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this still functional? I thought youll get a point on your article when power user upvote it unlike when I am a newbie 1 article is equivalent to 20 points.

And about the messages in the comments, I know they have the idea of what going on and keep on doing that because they know that its a way of getting points.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

The fund is seriously leaking, The daily spends from the pool has exceeded $50.

That's why the fund is reducing rapidly. I don't know how we can help stop this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are taking advantage of the absence of the umpire who banned himself, they managed to figure out that the system is not working as it used to be and no one to curtail it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I am saddened by this happening. I have the urge to send an email regarding this but I am hesitant too. They are getting worst and I am starting to lose my interest here again because of this, too much spamming ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My submission is that read.cash system is nolonger the way it used to be. How come they are getting more points from their spamming and copy paste articles. There is nothing anyone can do to stop them, only the one who built this platform has the key to penalized them by resetting the system to how it used to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I emailed read cash regarding this, I don't know if I can get reply. Mostly articles are copied esp that devjani, she even made some stupid rules about how to have more points yet the algorithm gives her high points, random rewarder was fed up by spams and copy-paste making it dumb to detect which one is a genuine article and plagiarized.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully you will get a reply, the guy is always good at replying emails

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, he is accommodating if he doesn't reply then I must say, he will abandon this site for good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is no gonna abandoned this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what you mean,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I the creator of this site will not abandoned it as long as there are sponsors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I hope so ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago