I am happy being blind!

2 12
Avatar for Keya
Written by
3 years ago

Seeing so much difference, so much contempt, so much inferiority over the color of The skin, the blind girl laughed and said,
'My whole life is black in this dark country
I'm pretty good at not trying to whiten my face;
I am disappointed not to think that it is thin or thick because I cannot see the reflection
I live happily because I don't have the opportunity to be small on the competition Stage '

Thanks to @Dreamer 🖤

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Ladyv28
Sponsors of Keya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Racism is a weakness to human race, sometimes it feels the blind are at advantage, they don't discriminate rather live happily. Can't we emulate them and live happily not minding colours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right..Thanks for your awesome support😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago