Pack your things and.....

7 20
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Hello everyone, today it's a fun day for me so enjoy my little fun story, the couple was having a serious quarrel, the man was at the verge of sending the wife packing, he said to her.

"PACK YOUR THINGS AND.........As he was about completing his sentence the wife's phone rang, it was her father. The phone was on speaker so the husband could hear their conversation.

After the usual pleasantries between father and daughter, the father said: "my daughter, I have transferred $800,000 into your account, give your husband $500,000 out of it, and you can have the remaining balance." Am sending a new Ferrari car for you and your husband, please take good care of him, on hearing this the husband was beaming already.

After the call the wife went straight inside to pack her things and leave when the husband came in, what are you doing sweetheart, he asked?

You were telling me to pack my things and leave before my dad called so I am doing that. She replied

No, you got me wrong, the husband replied, I SAID, PACK YOUR THINGS AND GIVE THEM TO ME TO WASH.". I will iron them when the light comes.🤣🤣🤣🤣

Just because he heard about the money he turned to laundryman immediately, the power of money.

Thank you my friends @Dreamer and @Tunuu, it's been long I heard from you, hope all is well

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Haha, money power overtakes man power!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow who do we have here, I have really missed you. What happened why did you stop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed you too dear, some boring things make me very busy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂.. Such a turning point,.. That was quick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear, he had to change decision at the mention of money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha...what a story, indeed their is power in money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The power of money is too much

$ 0.00
3 years ago