@Sierho04 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Is This Love That I'm Feeling?"
Love moves in mysterious ways. You must love yourself first in order to be loved.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is This Love That I'm Feeling?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Supportive Family
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Thsnk you for this
2 years ago: published the article
A week of Love turns out my Forever
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I became a Mom : Challenge for Moms
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I became a Mom : Challenge for Moms"
yay thank you I’ll start my draft na hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, My Ideal Future Boyfriend!"
hahaha malay natin sis ngayon n ang right time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, My Ideal Future Boyfriend!"
yay, sana po makatagpo ka ng tao na gusto mo just pray lang ky God and He will answer you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We had the right Love at the wrong Time"
nice meeting you too hoping for more articles to read about you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you love what you are doing?"
thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have a savings thanks to Bitcoincash and the oth..."
yes I will thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "How do I Increase My Bitcoin Cash Holdings?"
kelangan p po isync in ng utak q hehe but anyway thank you very much
2 years ago: commented on the article "How do I Increase My Bitcoin Cash Holdings?"
actually loading p po, I’ll need a research hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "How do I Increase My Bitcoin Cash Holdings?"
wow, thank you for the ideas. It really helps me especially I’m new here
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have a savings thanks to Bitcoincash and the oth..."
wow congrats nakaka inspire. I wisk I could achieve this someday,, keep earning God bless
2 years ago: commented on the article "You should explore as a writer."
yeah thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "God Gave Me A Gift"
thank you @Willtravis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't look for happiness elsewhere, because happin..."
My man once said that contentment is the basic way to find your happiness and by putting God as the center of your life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally, 3 Bitcoincash Achieved! A Year of a Bumpy..."
newbie here sana I ‘ll stay long
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
Thank you it’s a big help for me especially I’m a newbie here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions and singles"
your welcome poh
2 years ago: commented on the article "Food that comforts me"
same pala tayo sana makaluto na at makatikim
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am My Own Boss!"
Hahaha tumpak po kayo
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm NBSB and I'm happy to be"
yeahhh that’s the spirit dear,, reserve your precious thing to the one you love.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions for Taken"
oh thank you for the clarification,, keep the fire burning hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Portfolio Update!"
thank you mam s words of encouragement
2 years ago: commented on the article "Into the Unknown"
Stay safe and God bless po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today is all you got, make the best of it."
yes,,every gising is a blessing po and we must be thankful for that thank you for the informative artcle
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Now A Content Creator At Noise!"
Thank you for the idea mam I’m a newbie here and it really helps me a lot
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Untold Story: Me First!"(Part 1)"
ang sakit nmn mam sa side n patrick pero kung saan ka masaya e aba suportahan teka hehehe find yourself first
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today is all you got, make the best of it."
Indeed, today is the day that is truly ours and lets live life to the fullest
2 years ago: commented on the article "You're Like A Monster That I Can't Take Off My Min..."
wow galing naman,, na amaze ako creativity mo grabe kaya gusto gusto ko mgbasa ng mga article mo keep it up po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ways You Can Do To Grow Your Bitcoin Cash"
Thank you for the tips,, very useful po talaga sa mga beginners at loading pa po ako and I'll make a research.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Felt I Had a Bad Day!""
I feel you,, sometimes I feel like that maybe because of the weather which is too hot!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is your story for today? Meet Em and Oh."
Oh I'm not also a talker but my day spent well,, because I cleaned the house of God.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is read.cash? / FAQ"
Thank you for the info I new here, can’t wait to start writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "More Than Just A Name Tag"
what a nice meaning to your name, you have a beautiful name it is,,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions and singles
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally, 3 Bitcoincash Achieved! A Year of a Bumpy..."
wow congrats and thank you s words of encouragement💕💕
2 years ago: commented on the article "What happened to my Birthmonth:July"
congratulations to your achievements
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happened to my Birthmonth:July