What happened to my Birthmonth:July

34 53
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

August 2, 2021

Hi everyone. How's your monday? I hope it went well. As for me its productive since im able to attend all of my class and my last class, we just check our assignments and the point of it is 102 in total and my prof called us 1 by 1 to answer every problem hays, I really don't want recitation even if ut is online hehez.

So today's article was all about my July's journey. If you happen to read my post last night here, I mentioned that I feel demotivated and it affects my will in writing article a day this few days. But I suddenly pop up in my mind saying ti myself that I should give myself a recognition and congratulate too for surviving and achieving what I achive during the month of July. It's not just all about my earnings in bch instead it tackles about my overall success i must say. So yes, i will share to you guys what happened during my July, my birthmonth :)

Thankyou also to the awesome users that keeps on motivating me and giving me advice. It really means a lot, you guys are indeed awesome.


It was May when I joined readcash. One of the noise user introduced this to me and I give it a try, I registered and first I didn't know how to used it and when I saw lot of articles published here. I got discourage because I don't think I can write such a article which have a reading mins of 3 mins and up. So I close it and back to noise. But when I visit again here I tried to publish one and its only have 2 mins reading.

My first published article

Out of darkness, that was my first published article here. I have no tip receive and no one commented on it. So I leave again.

Something happened to my noise and i received no tips in my post there. I visited again my readcash and publish one, I explore it also. I enjoyed reading articles here so i said to myself to give it a try again, so I did and this is the result:

fastforward to the month of July

Yey! After a month Rusty visited me!

As what I've said there my first day of July was memorable to me because I got visited by @TheRandomRewarder and upvoted my articles. And the following days he keeps on visiting me and because of that I able to accumulate more bch. But this past few days I noticed that Rusty changed although I received upvotes from him but not like big like before still I'm thankful he still visit me.

My awesome sponsors ❤️

Awesomes users offered me a sponsorship. Yey, thanks to all of you because of you guys I am motivated to write article.

Sponsoring 3 users

Well, I said to myself back then that if I earned here I will give back in return by means of sponsoring. I'm able to offer sponsorship but only few and its not big amount cause my earning is not yet big. But I will add more in right time :)

My subscribers

I remember month of June my subscribers are 19 only and now I'm happy to see that it will increase.

I also received a notification that my articles received 500 views already. I managed to take a screenshot of it but it was deleted.

Buying a kuryente load

I managed to used my earnings here in loading our electricity, its very convenient and no need to go outside.

My earnings

As I've said i didn't hold all of my bch earnings because I need to withdraw it for financing our needs here thats why I only have such amount in my bch wallet and some i converted into fiat currency and the others left was already withdraw.

My subscribers in noise

I also noticed that my noise subscribers are increasing and on July I managed to have a 777 subscribers.


And that ends my sharing to you guys. I just want to say thank you to all users who keeps on inspiring and motivating me thru commenting always in my works. Especial thanks to Kuya Ed @TengoLoTodoo for always giving me goodvibes and to always reminding us to love ourself by saying infront of the mirror that we are awesome everyday. You are so amazing and awesome po!

Thank you guys for reaching the end.

-Loveleng18

12
$ 8.98
$ 8.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.07 from @kingofreview
+ 9
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

More bch to come and ..Congrats po kasi nakakatulong na ang bch sa mga financial needs niyo po .😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More bch to us hehez thankyou for offering sponsorship po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything seems to be on the rise. You really should be proud of yourself. You deserve all the rewards. Continue on and keep sharing your blessings. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and i hope it continue for me to be able to share. Thank you po for reading :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po kasi nakakatulong ka na po sa financial status ng parents niyo. Yun lang po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Congrats saten and more bch to come :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done. Congratulations on the milestones you have achieved this month. May you have more milestones to achieve in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you :) another journey this month to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done wee one, keep going and doing what I told you to ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kuya ed thankyou i will always :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yipeee. Congratulations! More and more to come! Belated happy birthday 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu. More to come to usss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🥳🥳🥳 August will surely be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou yes we claim it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa lahat ng na-achieve mo. You deserve it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations to your achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements, more earnings, more Bch weldone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes more earnings and more bch to us po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday and grats to your achievements 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou po. Congrats din po sa inyo and also thanks for offering me sponsorship❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for you achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Love! More achievements this month and more BCH too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou po. More bch to us po thankyou for supporting me too po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that🙏 and you're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Loveleng!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou po :) isa din po kayo sa nakapagpamotivate saken. Thankyou po sa suporta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw pala ung lovely aragon sa noise.cash,BTW ako ung codename Chikakiku doon hehehe. Congrats pala sa naachieve mo, wag mawalan ng pag asa babalik din sigla ni rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ako yun hehez. I know po :) tiwala lang kay rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats beh! labanlang kailangan talaga natin ngayon lalo na at andaming lugar nalockdown nanaman. ayos yan kasi nakakatulong tayoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabilang din po kami sa maglalockdown this coming aug 6-20 hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ang tagal? Mula aug 1 to 7 lang dito saminc ang hirap masyado pag lockdown saka iprovide nila lahat ng needs

$ 0.00
2 years ago