My Supportive Family

7 21
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Having a supportive family makes my life happier and easier to reach my dreams. Yes, I can say happier because they are always there to make me laugh when problems comes my way. They help me to carry the burden I have and solve it without any condition. They are always there when I needed help especially when it comes to my dream. They pushed me to go through to it and achieve what I want.

When I decided to enter College, they never doubted to support me. I was so blessed that they find ways to make it happen. We all know that College is not easy especially when it comes to tuition fees because we need to use money to pay for everything that cost so that we can enrolled to the University.

My first two years in College was very difficult. I need to learn on how to budget my money well because they gave the money budgetted already for the whole month including the rent of the house and my personal needs. It was my first time to budget everything and I had no choice but to spent it accordingly to my needs.

My last two years in College was amazing because blessing came into our lives as student. Free tuition was hit on that tine. It really imparted a huge help to my family where they will never pay the tuition until I graduate. Thanks to our President Duterte for prioritizing the student's agony which is the tuition fee.

As a graduating student, my family still on my side. They never leave me. They always asked me what I need especially on my practicum days that I need to have enough money to spend the essential things to have from the OJT uniform, transportation, food, house-rent, and more. I used to tell myself that I am so blessed with my family. They always at my back to push me harder even most of the time they did'nt say it maybe it's because it's dramatic but I dearly feel it that they love me. They supported me through providing all the things I need in other words financially. And that's okay.

When graduation came, my supportive family was there. Their presence made my day extraordinary. That time, I saw in their eyes that they are proud of me. I understand why they didn't tell me by saying it, in fact, I feel it anyway. There's no reason that I'd be sad because from the very start of my college journey, they were my number one supporters. That was one of my happiest, unforgettable, and memorable time of my entire life. My college diploma is heartily dedicated to my family.

My family is one of my precious jewel I don't want to lost. They are my inspiration in achieving my dream. A dream to become somebody in the society. Maybe not now, but I know that my time will come in God's will.πŸ™ For now, I am still in the preparation of reaching the desire I have. Somehow, it will fall into place. When the time comes that I will finally have it, I will make sure that my family will be the number one on my list. 😊 Hoping it will happen very soon. πŸ˜‡

My family after the graduation ceremony.
Supportive mother and sisters.πŸ‘ I used the collage photo on my phone.

Closing remarks:

Thank you to those who read this. I will definitely thankful for spending your time reading here. Till next article. Feel free to comment below what more happenings you want to know in my life. I will be glad for that. 😊

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

I witnessed how solid your family are girly. You are so blessed to have them. No wonder you are also a wonderful person.πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Blessed enough jud girly. Slamat ni Lord.☝ Thank you girly. Hehe😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi madam, welcome welcome here... I've seen how strong you are and how faithful you are and I knew your really is blessed for having such a wonderful family. Miss you madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmmm?πŸ˜ƒ thank you madam . Blessed enough jud lage.. Puhon makabawi ra sa tanan nilang pag antos. Laban lang!😊 Miss you too madam uii. 😁😁😁 see you soonπŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

o gud puhon madam, makabawi ra ta nila ba, In God's will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, madam puhon jud.. Be strong rta always. Hehehe 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud madam,, Lavaarn lang ta diri

$ 0.00
2 years ago