How do I Increase My Bitcoin Cash Holdings?

57 128
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

I have been holding my Bitcoin Cash earnings from read.cash since the first day I got into this platform, or since September 06, 2020, to be exact.

Almost all of the Bitcoin Cash I have was earned through writing articles on read.cash and making posts on noise.cash. But there were also some ways where I accumulated a small portion of the BCH I'm currently holding, which I will share in this article.

In an article I published last month, titled "7 Bitcoin Cash achieved!", I only mentioned that almost all of it was earned because of read.cash and noise.cash, or every time I achieve a specific amount of Bitcoin Cash, I only mention these 2 sites. But this time, let me talk about the strategies on how I've grown my BCH into this number.

1. Lazyfox.io

I registered on lazyfox.io before, about 7 months ago, because of the influence of other read.cash and noise.cash users who had been posting their earnings from this site. To those who do not know, lazyfox.io is also a website where you get paid with Bitcoin Cash just by doing the simple tasks that are posted on the site.

There is only a limited number of users who can do the tasks and you need to send an application for it. Once you get accepted, you have to do the task right away before the time is up. Once your solution is accepted for the task, you will then receive your Bitcoin Cash payment.

I received a total of 19 payouts for the tasks I've done which made me earn a total of 0.03324 Bitcoin Cash. When I stopped searching for tasks there, this BCH was added to my main hold wallet, so this added up to my 7 Bitcoin Cash.

2. Lending my BCH to Celcius

Some months ago, I published an article, "Taking Advantage of My Idle Crypto- Bitcoin Cash!" where I shared that I lent my BCH earnings to this lending platform. I was able to receive weekly interest from the platform. It wasn't that big, it was just a few cents, but it still added up to my Bitcoin Cash holdings.

I lent my Bitcoin Cash on Celcius for a couple of months, but me being too paranoid when the time I couldn't open the app, I decided to withdraw my BCH and sent it to my bitcoin.com wallet. If I remember it right, I was able to earn about 0.0025 BCH from it, which is also added up to my long-term hold wallet.

3. Staking/Lending BCH to Nexo

Nexo is just like Celcius where you can lend your Bitcoin Cash and earn interest from it just by holding it on the platform. I remember I was sending my noise.cash earnings on my Nexo every day, so I get to take advantage of it. What I loved about Nexo is you receive your interest on a daily basis, unlike in Celcius which is weekly. I also earned some cents on Nexo before. When the same problem arise where I couldn't log in on the app, I decided to withdraw all of my BCH and just hold them on my bitcoin.com wallet.

These were what I did before to increase my BCH holdings, now let's go to what I'm currently doing to get more BCH.

1. Trading Bitcoin Cash on Binance

We all know that the price of Bitcoin Cash is very volatile, it changes from time to time. Sometimes, it's green, sometimes, it's red. So to take advantage of this volatility, I am trading a small portion of my Bitcoin Cash on Binance, which is the biggest crypto exchange. If you don't have a Binance account yet, you can sign-up here. Hihi 🤭🤣

I only trade BCH whenever I feel like it. There is a simple rule in trading, "Buy Low, Sell High". Sometimes, I do the other way around, especially when the market was on a downtrend. So instead of selling high, I sell it low, but I make sure to buy back at a lower price.

2. Trading some of my other Cryptos on Binance

Aside from Bitcoin Cash, I am also holding other coins, which I believe are also good for long-term holding, but there were some that I was only supposed to hold for the short-term. However, when the market crashed, I am left to holding them until they go back to the prices where I bought them.

Just like Bitcoin Cash, these crypto coins' prices are volatile. So I take advantage of it by trading them on Binance. As always, just "Buy Low, Sell High." Whenever I make a good profit from trading these coins, I use my profit to buy Bitcoin Cash, instead of the same coins I'm trading. I want to grow my BCH bag so I'm using my profit to buy BCH.

3. Staking Cake on Pancakeswap

Aside from Bitcoin Cash, almost half of my portfolio is invested in Cake. In fact, the 4 Bitcoin Cash I have on Binance before were sold to buy Cake. So instead of holding more than 11 BCH now, I only have 7 BCH. I did this because I also believe that Cake will reach its all-time high again and since I somehow bought some of it at such a high price, I did DCA.

I'm taking advantage of my Cake holdings by staking it on the Pancakeswap pools. Since I don't plan to hold any of those coins I'm farming, I decided to sell them and use the earnings to buy back my Bitcoin Cash that I sold before, which is 4 BCH. As of this moment, I already bought 0.6BCH from my staking earnings in Pancakeswap.


These are only some of the ways I did and currently doing to grow my BCH bag. There are also other opportunities out there to grow your own holdings, just look for them and you will find them. You can also check @Jane's article, "Ways You Can Do To Grow Your Bitcoin Cash!"

Cheers to growing our Bitcoin Cash! 💚

30
$ 17.05
$ 16.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.10 from @John28
+ 13
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for these tips. Very helpful for us who are just starting in this platform. Your blog is a gem. 💯❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're welcome and thanks for reading. Hihi 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought that thus is the only way to earn bch but since I'm just a newbie in cryptos .I might stick to this one first then explore. This article is very informative.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Trueee. Explore2x din pag may time. Hahaha Thanks for reading. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am beginner here and thank you for giving us an Motivation about to how to grow or earn in this kind of online job😊 and still I am gonna be like you not now but soon😊 thank you❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're welcome. Hihi Yes, you will be. Just work hard and don't quit. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined read.cash a few days ago, and am yet to earn from the tipping bot, I hope that comes soon and then I can try other ways to grow the BCH i earn. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome here on read.cash. Don't mind the bot. It will come when you least expect it. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe maam ang laki ng kita mo, thankyou po sa tip, as a beginner.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, ang laki ng sa CAKE mo 😍🤩 , talang sakin 2 cake lang ahahahaha. Parang naeengganyo akonh mag nexo ulit. Kaso wala akong i.d ee what if, what if you know 🤪🤪

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dagdagan mo na Cake mo. Wahaha 🤣 Pwede naman yata kahit di pa fully verified sa Nexo eh. Kaso limited lang yata pag ganun. Pero ayoko na sa Nexo talaga. Na-stress ako jan. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo mataas na ee, hintayin ko ulit bumaba beke nemen keshe AHAHA. KAYA nga baka ma stress din ako kaya wag nalang ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tip. I am not really into trading but my partner is, nagnonosebleed parin ako. But I will keep those tips in mind.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Sabayan niyo na po partner niyo magtrade para double income. Charot. 🤭😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko pa sya pagaralan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I loved your article, I will not only follow your steps, I will also follow you. I consider myself still new to Read and I only have a few fractions of BCH, I will look for the pages you mention to increase my BCH. I will save this article to review it later, thanks for sharing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you. I hope it will help you accumulate more BCH at some point. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, ma'am

I searched the lazyfox.io up, and I have a question, what does 1 mBCH mean? Also, can you take up any tasks no matter how old the task is?

So instead of selling high, I sell it low, but I make sure to buy back at a lower price.

holy Mary, this is a wonderful idea

$ 0.05
2 years ago

1 mbch is equivalent to 0.001 BCH po. Yes, as long as the user approves your application for the task. Haha! That's how you do it when the market is downtrend. 🤭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay ma'am.... Thanks for explaining

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice ways to increase your earnings. Thanks for this informative article.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for reading too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang talaga malakas loob mag trade noon pa 😭😂 like ilang po ang trinitrade niyo na amount dati nong beginner palang po kayo?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga. Lakasan lang ng loob para kumayod. Wahaha 🤣 Kunti lang din. Nasa $100 pwede na para dama ang profit. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate may article ka about staking and guide para makapag stake? Hehehe want ko lang itry

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wala ih. Gawan ko ng article bukas. Hahaha Maganda staking. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko na nga din bumili ng cake hahaha kaso mauubos 2 bch ko hahahaha. Ilang months na nakastake yung cake mo?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Matagal na naka-stake pero ung mga earnings ko pinambili ko ng shitcoins dati, ayun lugi. 🤣 Last month lang ako nag-convert ng earnings into bch, naka 0.5 BCH ako in 1 month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis naman nung 0.5 bch hahaha sabagay 4 bch naman invest mo dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga kesa nakatago lang yun money mo sa coinsph halimbawa.. if di mo nman iwiwidraw pa.. Parang maganda yun nexo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Trueee. Pero ung akin nakatago nalang sa bitcoin.com wallet. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakanaq din sana nakatago lang wahhahha.. Kaso nid e.. Sana yun next hopefuly may maipon din.. Kapit lng hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have those other ways to earn BCH, only at read and noise that I earned BCH. I added up a bit of BCH thru trading. Buy low sell high.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yayy. That's good to know po you're also into trading. Hihi 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. nagtrade ako nung bumaba tumaas ang bch. Hinintay ko na tumaas pa para makasell ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great way to earn more after I get my first one! Thanks for sharing this!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yayy. Congratulations with your 1bch. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not there yet, but hoping I can get there soon enough haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. You'll get there sooner than you expect. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopeful for that. Good luck in growing your wallet too miss! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my account ako sa binance pero wala pang laman. haha. good for you na meron na and was able to do buy and sell. gusto ko din yun. hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lagyan mo na po. Pwede naman mag-trade minimum $10 lang. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige pag aralan ko nian.hehe. nalilito kasi ako kahit na andami ng guide. walang focus kasi. hehe. Thanks anyway :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to try trading also haha. Do you use your phone po ba when trading? Thanks for sharing this info though. So helpful!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Try mo na. Hahaha Yes, sa phone lang ako nagtetrade. Madali lang naman sa Spot trading. Magseset ka lang. Hahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much ate starting amount mo nung first time mo mag-trade? 😂 Oo try ko na talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunti lang. Wahaha! 🤣 Basta aralin mo lang maigi ung time kung kelan ka magsell at magbuy para di ka malugi. Di naman need na malaki agad ang itrade sa umpisa. Aralin mo muna para kapag sanay ka na, pwede na malakihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po. Thanks sa advices 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, thank you for the ideas. It really helps me especially I’m new here

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're welcome. Haha I hope you learned a thing or two. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kelangan p po isync in ng utak q hehe but anyway thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually loading p po, I’ll need a research hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now i am trading my small amount of BCH in Binance Kaso super nakakainip mag antay kailangan talaga ng mahabang pasensya😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay yan. Lalaki din iyan. Hahaha Trueee. Patience talaga ang kailangan sa trading. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana bumilis pagtaas ng prices pra bawi na losses 😅 ako hesitant pa pagsell ng BCH pra bumili ibang crypto. Yung sa airdrop tlga malaking tulong sakn.. Nkabili ako ibang coins

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana nga. Ang tagal na din natin naghihintay eh. Hahaha 🤣 Dami mo namang BCH. Ayaw mo idiversify yan? Hahaha! Oo nga, sana all sa airdrop niyo. 🤭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago