@Otuyanancy activity

2 years ago: published the article
My Christmas and New celebration was indeed a great one
2 years ago: published the article
Childhood memories - the most embarrassing moment
2 years ago: published the article
What do you think prevent actions?
2 years ago: published the article
The Best Action to be taken
2 years ago: published the article
A little Act of kindness
2 years ago: published the article
Exam time
2 years ago: published the article
Cryptocurrency security
2 years ago: published the article
My Night Time Rituals-Before Bedtime
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About IELTS.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My ideal weekend - Thinking Of A Special Weekend"
That's very nice, it's always good to spend time with your family
2 years ago: published the article
My ideal weekend - Thinking Of A Special Weekend
2 years ago: published the article
My favorite places in Nigeria
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Sweet Hardest Truth - The Truth About Myself"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sweet Hardest Truth - The Truth About Myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust Nobody
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bad Mood Remedy - Tryna Be A Happy Person Here
2 years ago: published the article
The hardest Truth I have learned
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My cryptocurrency journey."
2 years ago: published the article
Pigeons and how they interact with humans.
2 years ago: published the article
The city of Bitcoin
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top Notable SmartBCH Tokens of the Week"
Thanks for the update
2 years ago: commented on the article "First day of November"
Am glad your mom is always there to support you and you're an amazing public speaker πŸ˜‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is mainstream media in PH are biased? read why."
Thank God for technology, it has made things a lot easier for us though I don't watch news so I can't say what's really happening.
2 years ago: published the article
Money lessons
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motherly love.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainbow Lover
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Halloween! I Think I Lost My Head This Month"
Happy Halloween to you too I hope you accomplish your goals. Good luck to you
2 years ago: published the article
Busy Saturday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Employment into the crypto company
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
List of K-Dramas I've Already Watched- Part 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
β€œSuch an Unfortunate Monday”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ideals: who and what do you want to be
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Envisaged by the stars
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wealth - What It Is And What It Isn't
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing My Self"
You are highly welcome to read cash @ariesa
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing My Self
2 years ago: published the article
Crypto the future
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dumbest Ways To Go Broke
2 years ago: published the article
Here and now (movie time)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first post on read cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Status of Bitcoin Adoption in El Salvador
2 years ago: published the article
How to make a good first impression
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mothers And Multitasking
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to become successful"
Yeah thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to become successful"
Thank you for reading
2 years ago: published the article
How to become successful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Do You Rest? Here Are Some Ways
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Dreadful Things that scares me the most
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin at $200k, how possible is this?"
Yeah you're right
2 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin at $200k, how possible is this?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will the Vaccine Ultimately stop the Covid-19 pandemic?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Time To Make Some NOISE
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience in cryptocurrency"
Yeah other coins are there to invest which am working on that already.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cheers to 100 subscribers: Words of Appreciation"
Congratulations to you @Athalia
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much Do You Value Your Time?
2 years ago: published the article
Experience of a Corp member in Ondo state.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say No To It, Please.
2 years ago: published the article
My Experience in cryptocurrency
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Can We Be Friends? I'm New Here"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first time experience
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can We Be Friends? I'm New Here
2 years ago: published a short_post
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first post on read cash."
Thank you I really appreciate πŸ’–
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first post on read cash."
Thank you very much, I hope to learn more from this platform
2 years ago: published the article
What makes me happy
2 years ago: published the article
My first post on read cash.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Allow Others To Take Decision Of Your Life