Unity with one another

10 31
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Unity

Once upon a day in October, I sit in my chair facing my desk. I paused for a moment and think of something. When I am ready, I opened my laptop and started scribbling my thoughts. I use my creative skill in uniting titles from each article I have published in the said month. As I count the number of posts I have made, I feel elated and energized at the same time.

As we all know, October has thirty-one days, but I just made twenty-six articles. But it is not bad. That is a fact. Moreover, we should always put in mind that we need to be mindful especially via online setting. Not all we see on the internet are true. Some are deceptive and fabricated lies. So, we must detect truth, not defect it. By the way, It is the most recent article I have published.

By the way, eleven-eleven is fast approaching. Have you filled your cart with the things you are going to buy? Just in case you are looking for something you can gift to yourself or to others, consider the items I bought at such affordable prices. You are going to find out the 5 most affordable products I purchased online, which I bought from Shopee.

However, if you want to save for things you want to buy or for your future, I have also shared a good way of budgeting. We really need it especially if you are the type of person who finds it difficult to manage his or her finances.

If you are looking for something else like motivation, I got your back. Here is an open letter to the girl who can’t love herself. That article is specially written to inspire every woman, which could possibly help every man too, to love more ourselves. Life is full of things like surprises. Put in mind that it is not a race about getting in love first.

Sometimes, lapses do happen too. Probably, you have experienced going somewhere already then you forget the purpose why you go there. The feeling is mutual. I do experience it too sometimes, and I just laugh at myself as if telling that I am already old enough to forget things. Anyway, we really get old and older as days go on.

Last but definitely not the least, I know we are all excited to go back to the usual way. If you are reading or watching news or browsing the web and social media, you may have noticed that it is already getting better. So the question is, what to do when COVID-19 is gone? For sure, a lot of things run into your mind as to what you are going to do first, where would be the first place you want to visit, and things like this and like that. Just remember that no matter what is in your mind right now, we should always be grateful and thankful to God for everything.

Now, it's your turn to do this monthly challenge.

5
$ 5.05
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Koolname
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Unity

Comments

What an achievement you have made for yourself. It is very impressive πŸ‘

I will try those method listed, I hope it works for meπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute haha. Gawin ko rin sana pero kunti pa lang pala napubliah ko hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat dapat ng articles sa October sinama mo. Haha .masaya yun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isasa ko po sana kaso inaantok na ako kagabi hahaha ginawa ko lang noong matapos ko ang aking activity haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gahhh, I really really want to try thus pero walay akong maisip bataaa haha. Give me an idea nga hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gamitin mo lang yung titles mo ate parot. Ang galing mo nga gumawa ng istorya. Kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha titingnan natin sana magawa ko. Tamang tama wala meng topic ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice post!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still don't know how you people really do this. Such level of creativity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just think you can do it and try your your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago