What makes me happy

2 39
Avatar for Otuyanancy
2 years ago

There are lots of things that makes me very happy, I can't even list them all if I say I want to start. But I know being with my family makes me happy not just being with them but spending quality time with them. Anytime I speak with my mummy on phone, I feel so relaxed though I haven't seen her for the past 6 years. I know you will wonder why I have not seen my mum for that long, is because she traveled to a very distance place though it's not an excuse for me not to make out time to see her, but am working towards that. Talking with her gladdens my heart and I make sure we always communicate everyday.

Some people say laughing everyday is better than money. It is very good to laugh but money still makes me happy. No body here will deny the fact that he/she likes money, it's a good thing to have money and it's also better when you know how to spend it. I am not disputing the fact that money conquers happiness but truth be told, money can solve 80% of what laughter can't do.

Another thing is being able to help someone or being able to solve someone's problems. I won't say I am good at solving people's problem but I try my possible best to help someone if am in the position to do so and it makes me happy anytime I render help to someone.

What is that thing that makes you so happy? I will like you to share some of your happy moments with me.

Thanks for reading

5
$ 3.75
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Otuyanancy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

money makes me happy hahaha, learning new things and making people happy makes me happy nice writings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know that learning new things and helping people makes you happy. Thanks for reading my post

$ 0.00
2 years ago