It's my birthday month

29 53
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope you all are doing good, and enjoying the first day of new month. I hope everyone started this new month with new ambitions, and your potential to achieve your targets will be better than the previous one. There would be so many who has already reset their schedule for this month, and some would be still trying to settle their goals. I hope this new month would be bringer of happiness and accomplishment for everyone.

From unsuplash


For me this month is the special one, as it's my birthday month, Yeh my birthday is approaching very fast. It's been two years since I was not able to celebrate my birthday with my friends due to some issues, but this time my friends have already informed me that they are coming to celebrate my birthday with me. In the morning when I opened my WhatsApp, I was delighted to see my best friend's status which she uploaded for me..😍

Screenshot


She always tries her best to make my birthday special, last time she was also planning to surprise me, but one of her family member was diagnosed positive for Covid_19, so she was isolated with her family for 15 days, but thank God they were soon recovered. So it was not possible for us to celebrate my birthday together, but this time as everyone is fully vaccinated in my area, and following the precautions to avoid this virus, so conditions are better than before.


That's why, we planned to celebrate it here at my place, I also need money to spend at my birthday to make it special, because I am planning to buy a dress for myself like I did at my previous birthday. I always try to gift myself something at my birthday to feel special...Lol, so my one of my biggest target for this month to at least save $60 for my birthday, and I am sure I would be able to achieve my target.

My earnings from Read.cash in October

As October was my second month on read.cash, but it was busy at the same time. In September I was a newbie, so Rusty didn't visit me for whole three weeks, and I was only able to earn $51 in last 10 days. But I think it was better than the October because during this whole month I only earned $89 from Read.cash, but I am grateful at the same time.

Read.cash earnings


Noise.cash earnings in October

In September, I was able to earn $39, but in October I earned $38 only. October was actually unproductive for so many days, I don't know what was the reason because I was posting two posts per day, but since the new update I hardly earned 1 dollar per day from both posts, and even some days passed without any earnings.


So my total earnings from both platforms, is $127, and I am still grateful for what I was able to achieve throughout the October, because its better than being unproductive. In short my October spent well, and I am fully satisfied. I am happy for all those who were able to meet their targets, and best wishes for those who are still trying hard.

I consider myself lucky to find these amazing platforms where I can share my thoughts with my fellow writers, and can also read their wonderful stories and experiences which are great inspiration to me.


I would like to thank my sponsors and subscribers who are my great strength, and a reason to keep me going. Read the amazing articles of these beautiful people.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading.






14
$ 3.91
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Month dear, I am glad you had a fantastic October! November will show you more extraordinary things. This is your month of blessing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad to hear this from you,I am sure it would be full of surprises and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings. You're really doing well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your words of appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday my friend. I hope soon in my hand's will (in writing article hahaha) will be able to earn that much also it's a big blessing already. By the way I dunno know what is the exact date of your birthday, I wish you good health and be happy on your special day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep trying, I am sure soon you would be able to achieve the fruit of your hard work. Thank you for wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I will keep on trying and soon my sponsor's block will have more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm really happy for you. Big happy birthday in advance. Hope I'll be invited to the birthday party. Congrats on your earnings this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol....you are surly invited to my birthday party, all the other details will be uploaded soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your accomplishments despite the highs and lows that are often experienced on both platforms. And happy birthday to you, may you continue to have many more. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for beautiful wishes, and I am still hopeful to do more accomplishments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how small or big you've have still its a blessing. Happy birthday farah! I wish u all the best in life and I know God is watching you sending more blessing.🎉 God bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you many more years ahead and congratulations on all your accomplishments. More success to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations on your accomplishments. This month is also the birth month of my son so need to grind more for a celebration maybe. Let's keep moving forward to a better November.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

O that's great,its mean you are also preparing for his birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month I wish you the best gift you ever desire from God for your month @Itsfarah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ameen to your prayers,I hope this month would be full of surprises

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to my beautiful friend in advance. I am sure you will celebrate in a wonderful way especially with your friends too. Congratulations on your last Month's earnings too. Cheers to a beautiful month of November 🤗🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww....I am glad to receive beautiful wishes from you, and yeh I will try to make it memorable being with friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh advance happy birthday to you. I hope when the event will come your day will be happy and blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww....I hope this month would be full of blessings. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October was not good for many people, like me. You earned a great about in just 10 days mate. You did a great job. Try to make your November month more productive. Have a good night and advance happy birthday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for this. Yeh,I will try to do my best to make it more productive. My best wishes to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will wait for the exact date to celebrate it properly. Best wishes for the new month dear. Loved it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for wishes, I will definitely upload the exact date soon...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance ma'am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are doing well :) Advance happy birthday!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear for wishes and appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago