Trust Nobody

0 8
Avatar for OwinEdore
2 years ago

To deliver into the hands of an enemy by treachery or to prove faithless or to deceive. If it must be said ,,don't help with selfish interest either individually or collectively. It is not an honour to be "Judas" neither Will a crown be bestowed upon the head of a traitor. Be a helper if you are willing to be selfless and stay off people's business if you won't stay true.

"Don't turn your back please..." Cried my adviser as my Judas approached closer. But even when I face him , he will still stab me from behind. Don't think he will or can help, he his the problem and the solution is never to trust him.

The society at large has abused Trust, man kind have been found wanting of this crime.

An expensive drug to long life; "If a man must live long let him trust no one not even him self". If we must annul the death sentence on "Trust" then let's start to be true to ourselves and to others. Help not with selfish motives (or favoritism); Aaahhhh! (Exclaimed in pain) Stab me no more my supposed helper for your knife can't kill me, but your identity did...

Be kind to yourself by being the best of your kind, be kind to me by being positive at all times and in all situation you can if you want to let light prevail also in your life.

Thanks for reading.

3
$ 0.00

Comments