My first post on read cash.

8 51
Avatar for Otuyanancy
2 years ago

Hello everyone, I am Otuya Nancy, I am from Delta state, Nigeria but I base in Lagos State with my family. I attended Universal Basic Education in lagos where I got my primary school certificate. My secondary school was Divinity Comprehensive college also in Lagos, growing up with my family wasn't an easy one for my mummy because am not the only one she had to take care of, I still have siblings. I had limited friends while I was in secondary school, though I am always a shy type when it comes to making friends.lol

I graduated from Fidei polytechnic Gboko in Benue state where I got my National Diploma in Science Laboratory Technology. Despite the fact that things wasn't that easy on us, I still decided to further my education at the University which am currently studying to become a microbiologist in Ambrose Alli University Ekpom, Edo state.

Things I love doing

I love engaging myself in different things like reading and writing though i wouldn't say that I am a good writer but with time I will blend in. I also love dancing, I remember when I was younger I and my little sister will go to a birthday party and I will make sure I win a present before going back home, this is to tell you how much I love dancing. Lol, I also like to sing especially when i am taking my bath, just imagine that voice in the bathroom 🤔🤔, i almost forgot to tell you that I also like cooking, infact cooking is one of the things I enjoy doing no matter where I am.

How I got to know about read cash.

I got to know about this platform through a post on noise cash. I decided to click on the post and it brought me here, though I registered some days back but I was unable to make a post since there is no one to put me through, but am happy am finally making a post today.

My goals on read cash

My goals on read cash is to meet knowledgeable friends from different countries that will put me true my writing skills. I am very passionate in what I do and I believe I will learn faster.

Am just new here, I will appreciate any corrections. Like they say no one is above mistakes.

Thanks for reading.

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Otuyanancy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Otuyanancy
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to have you here we are both newbies here and i am looking forward to seeing more of your cooking skills posted here cos me na Igbo boy i love food. So we go encourage ourselves here . welcome once more Nancy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Am glad to be here just that am still a little confused about the site, I hope I blend in soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course, we will just read from other people too and be free to checkup on mine that's is it dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome friend 😊. I am glad that you found this platform too 😊.

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I hope to learn more from this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the profile image and the cartoon thing i will love if you can tell me so i can do mine. I going straight to all your post now lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you I really appreciate 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, Otuyanancy. I belong to the veterans here; I have published over 300 articles at this platform and been a member for over 19 months. If you have question about how things are working here, please don't hesitate to ask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago