Exam time

0 10

It's very hard to see a young girl that is not involved in one or two things, some might be in school while some have their own business making money.

Well as for me, I'm still a student and exams are fast approaching and I really need to prepare for the exam. Though I have being trying to put one or two things together, I hope God help me out.

Ever since I found out that I will be starting my exam soon, I felt like I needed to put in more effort in my studies. I know I haven't been trying lately because of the social media and everything. So with time, you won't be seeing my post as often as before but any little opportunity I have, I will definitely stop by to write or put something down here.

Though it might be difficult trying to do both, if I see I can't withstand the two, I will have to drop one and of course I will choose my studies because there will always be plenty of time to make money.

Please wish me good luck in my exam, I will be needing all the best wishes from everyone here and I hope I get so many from you all.

Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Otuyanancy
empty
empty
empty

Comments