My cryptocurrency journey.

1 23

Cryptocurrency is a currency that could facilitate transactions untraceably in manner that did not require centralized organizations such as banks.On October 2009 this crypto currency idea was brought to life when Satoshi Nakanoto founded a crypto currency called Bitcoin.

This just a brief story about my cryptocurrency journey.

I got to about crypto currency in November 21 2019 during the period of Corona virus lockdown in my country Nigeria. I was introduced to cryptocurrency by my friend called Beatrice she introduced to me in the form of an online training platform for making passive income.Though I was skeptical about it but I decided to give it a try, but I was happy about the outcome.On this platform, I was taught the basic of cryptocurrency which is blockchain.

Since it was a passive income making program I was also taught on how to make use of exchanges to trade cryptocurrency and I was also given a journal to support what I learnt about crypto currency to expand my knowledge about crypto currency. I was so excited to learn about cryptocurrency though I aspired to be a good trader myself, but I made a Dangerous mistake of not having a mentor to coach me on how to make the most use of the technology and I ended up losing more than I bargained for. This made me realize how much I needed a mentor.

finally, I got a distant mentor who goes by the name crypto Astekz on Twitter.

Crypto Astekz taught me different trading tactics emotional or mind management.

Despite my money that was lost, just a mentor that taught me what I know now has helped me eased off the Burdens of my lost money. Crypto Astekz has really made me a better investor and trader and am no longer thinking about my loses anymore but a greater and better future ahead as regarding making money in crypto currency and see that the cryptocurrency industry is still growing and the opportunities are enormous to make more money.

I conclude by saying that I am thrilled, that I realized my mistakes earlier and I was able to sort it out on time through my mentor, I also learn new things about cryptocurrencies on a daily basis.

I will like to advise everyone to never let your mistakes pull you down but rather, learn from your mistakes.

Thanks for reading.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Otuyanancy

Comments

Your story is just like mine I also came in the world of cryptocurrency in COVID days and the first crypto I get or earn is Bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago